Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exactly what they look like
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 17, 2014

These look exactly like the picture. They are modestly sized garnets, a good staple for everyday wear. The stones aren't particularly vibrant, but that was not expected for such an affordable price. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color, soft gold
 from Connecticut,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought these earings for my mother as a gift. Although they are very pretty and the stone color is well represented in the picture, the gold was very malliable and just trying to put it into a jewelry box it bent. With the major deal on them, though, I couldn't really complain. Just would have been nicer if the gold over sterling silver had been a little stronger. Also the size was true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lever back earring
 from Harford Cuonty, MD,  Mar 8, 2013

The earrings are beautiful. These are quality jewery and look exactly the same as shown in the picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beatiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love wearing them
 from Red Oak, Texas,  Nov 13, 2012

I get very nice compliments when I wear these. I only wish that I had a braclet and ring to match

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earings
 from wa state,  Oct 25, 2012

These earings are pretty and a nice fit. Not to large..The color of the stone is nice and the lever back is nice and tight. Well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Washington State,  Jul 11, 2012

I was a little disappointed that the quality just wasn't what I had hoped it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image vs the actual product are in contrast. I was a little disappointed that the quality just wasn't what I had hoped it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet earrings
 from MD,  Apr 11, 2012

For the very reasonable price, this is a good buy and I am happy with this purchase. I like the size of these earrings and these can be worn regularly, as they are very comfortable. The colors of the garnets are nice too. Thanks for the prompt delivery O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear them everyday
 from Singapore,  Feb 15, 2012

They are very pretty and I wear them everyday. I am allergic to nickle and very pleased when I received these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Value for money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet
 from Central, PA.,  Jan 13, 2012

I love these Garnet earrings, very good quality for the price. Excellent service too. I ordered and received them in 3 days, and in time for Christmas !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLITZY HUH?
 from suffolk, Va.,  Mar 19, 2011

My other review was banned I guess. In a nutshell they were low cost and it shows, more earring than stone.Must always have facets to see all of the garnets hues and sparkle. You can get these rnd stones at a craft store. Oh Yeah, I can't return them, so they say . Sill can't figure that out. People you get what you pay for. I do usually love everything I receive from O.S. a little jaded now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 16, 2011

For the price I paid, these are little treasures. They are perfect for wearing every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product! Great Price!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Nov 12, 2010

These earrings were exactly as they are pictured. I was very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from LA, CA,  Jul 11, 2010

I just received these earrings to go with a garnet pendant and overall the earrings are very nice and well made. The only thing I was a little dissappointed about was that the garnet has a bit of a "purplish" color to it rather than that nice deep garnet red. I love overstock and will continue to shop here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ear rings
 from Ocoee, FL,  Mar 10, 2008

I thought the stone was a little dark, but the ear ring overall was nice for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 18, 2008

I got these to go with the garnet "Journey" necklace and it's a perfect match! They're beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 31, 2008

The earrings were alot nicer than I expected. I have received several compliments on them. I LOVE overstock. com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Earrings
 Jan 14, 2008

Don't waste your money. They lost the gold color within the first week. That's what I get for buying cheap jewlery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Leaverbacks
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Jan 13, 2008

I love these earrings. I bought them for my sister for Christmas. I almost kept them for myself. Great quality,great price, nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought a set as a gift & one for me
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 9, 2008

Nice but no facets so they weren't very shiny or bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from Centerville OH,  Jan 9, 2008

Great product for a gift at a great price! My mother in law loves the pieces of jewelry. It held a special meaning in our family , the Garnet jewels and I was so excited to find the jewelry for such an affordable price, yet such extremely well made pieces. The low prices came in handy over the holidays with all the extra gift purchases. Thank you Overstock.com would definately reccomend the merchandise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought