Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stone fell right out
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Jan 17, 2015

First off the stone were different sizes. The smaller stone fit the setting nicely. The larger stone fell out of the setting. I have glued the stone in, time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, simple earrings
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 29, 2014

I wanted a pair of simple earrings, in yellow gold, to match my wedding band, which has blue diamonds, but I didn't want to pay a diamond price, so I went with the similarly colored london blue topaz. I found a lot of them online, some for around this price and some for much more. I went with these, and they arrived quickly and in great condition. the color is nice, the sparkle is great, they're lovely for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected.
 from Iowa,  Jan 15, 2014

Love the earrings. Color matches what I expected as well as size. Quality is great - my ears can be sensitive and I've had no bad reactions with these. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super nice esp for price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 13, 2013

These are very nice, sparkly and much bigger than expected. love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted to like this...
 from NC,  Dec 2, 2012

I wanted to buy a pair of blue topaz earrings for my 12-year-old granddaughter, to match a necklace she already has. So I needed a yellow gold setting and the London blue color. The earrings came very quickly. They were not at all what I expected; they were too small, even for a 12-year-old! And here is the worst part: the two stones were different colors. I like to order from Overstock, but maybe ordering jewelry was not such a good idea--I'm not sure I'd ever do that again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones did not match in color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings - unusual blue color!
 from Steilacoom, WA,  May 23, 2012

I was unsure about the color when I bought these earrings, but was very pleasantly surprised. They are a very distinctive shade of blue, unlike any other earrings I own. I bought these for my daughter, but now plan to get another pair for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Blue topaz
 from Downsville, La.,  Jan 27, 2012

I really liked my earrings color and style. The only problem I have are the backs are so small and I have problems putting them on. I will get bigger backs for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size and color!
 from PA,  Nov 29, 2011

amazing price, amazing product! gorgeous color stone,and excellent quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought