Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dreamy
 from Miami Fl,  Mar 26, 2012

These earrings are gorgeous in person. The blue is much lighter, it comes out to be a light snowy blue. It has a dreamy sparkle and looks very elegant yet simple enough for just about anything. Perfect pair for daytime and nighttime. Love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real blue is much lighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz earrings
 from Gold Beach OR,  Nov 15, 2011

Both the earrings and the matching necklace were much smaller than I expected. They might be suitable for a small child, but not an adult!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was expecting much larger earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? very disappointing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Salt Lake City,  Dec 26, 2013

The earrings are too small to look remotely like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are so pretty and delicate!
 from Hendersonville, N.C.,  Aug 15, 2013

The peridots are a beautiful shade of green. Not washed out or so dark that no light refracts through them. They are just stunning. I wish that they had garnets and I would buy a set for myself, as these were for my sister. We are really pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very disappointed with the color of the stone in these earrings. They really did not match the picture at all. I was looking for something that had a touch of blue in it for an Easter outfit, and they just don't look blue! They appear almost clear. One of the posts was also bent upon arrival, however I was able to bend it back in shape. Overall, I was disappointed with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings I received were almost clear - I was expecting a blue.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the posts arrived a bit bent, although that was fixable. Color was not at all as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but extremely tiny
 from nj,  May 1, 2012

These earrings were cute, but so tiny. I would recommend them for a second hole. They were much lighter in color than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings appeared much bluer online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I imagined them to be much larger and they are better suited for a second hole or a child.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice detail in the setting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are lovely and larger than I expected
 from Marshfield, MA,  Dec 13, 2011

I am a new customer to Overstock and have been pleasantly surprised at the low prices and excellent quality of everything I have ordered. The jewery is lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent and looks very expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Madison,Oh,  Aug 11, 2011

I highly recommend the jewelry from overstock. The quality was excellent as was the value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, especially with todays market metal prices.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from OK,  May 6, 2011

Bought them for my sister-in-law and they are so pretty! Color is just right, very accurate and nice looking earrings. Recommend them to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great box!
 from Kentucky,  May 2, 2011

wow! I am so happy with the quality and size. My Mom will love them!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissappointing
 Mar 8, 2011

I thought the earrings would have been larger. The pictures were not accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 23, 2010

These earrings are beautiful! Just the right size (for me), a beautiful color, exquisitely made, and they don't sag like some other stud earrings do. I love these earrings! I wish they came in other colors and in a gold-plated version. A wondrous pair of earrings! And a great price! Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought