Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
04feisty
 Oct 29, 2010

I was AMAZED @ how beautiful these earrings actually are-the photo does not do it justice! I also treasure the fact that they do NOT irritate my ears at all, as I have allergies, & am very sensitive in reacting to ANY jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from El Dorado Hills, California,  Feb 12, 2012

These are a nice set of earrings. I wish there was a matching pendant that was 8-10 mm wide.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the blue is bolder in my set of earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive earrings
 from Yardley, PA,  Nov 25, 2011

I gave these as a gift and my friend just loved them. The mounting of the stones make them even more impressive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rip off
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 5, 2011

These are only the metal caseing. This does not include the stones.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected...
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 1, 2011

I was looking forward to getting these, but when they arrived & I put them on, I realized they were bigger than I thought. I do love the color & it's my birthstone so I'm keeping them for now. It may be the crown setting that makes them look heavy on my ears. I would only recommend them if you don't mind a slightly heavy earring that makes your ears droop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from New Jersey,  Feb 26, 2011

Stone color is much lighter than shown online; however, they show up nicely on the ear. I debated between the 6mm and 8mm but didn't really want to go with the additional cost of the 8mm since I was buying other pieces. I would recommend the 8mm if you like to make more of a statement with your earrings. Otherwise, the 6mm is a nice size. I am extremely pleased with these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2010

Love the size and color. Definitely gift giving packaging. Would buy more like these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from GA,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought these as a Christmas gift for my niece. They are beautiful and I know she will like them. These were a great price; I have looked on different sites and this price and quality outshined the others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 14, 2010

These earrings are beautiful, they match my topaz ring purchased from Overstock.com as well. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought