Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bargain
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 15, 2006

I absolutely love this watch. I looked for a gold / gold tone cuff watch for a very long time, and could not find one that I both liked and could afford. When I found this on sale, I quickly bought it and am very pleased with it. It looks very expensive. I wish it were just a little smaller, because I have very small wrists, but it stays in place and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny nice, but no battery and tacky box
 from beaumont CA,,  Nov 15, 2011

the watch is overall very nice when worn, the box is cheap and not cute. buti guess that onnly matters if you wanna give it as a gift, also it comes with NO BATTERY, please keep that in mind,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the site made it look more fancy than it really is, it comes in a tacky cheap box, but this only matters if you wanted to gift it
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate :]
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product looks very nice and loks very elegantw hen worn
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!!
 from Fairfax, Virginia,  Oct 25, 2011

I was excited to receive this watch. When I put it on, it was fairly tight and uncomfortable and I have small wrists. I do not understand why it says that it adjusts to your wrist size because it seemed to be only one size. I wore it to work for the first time and before noon, one of the cuffs fell off. I returned it, but I am troubled by the wide range of reviews. I do not know if I got a defective one or if they are all the same in quality. I would really purchase it again if I could get assurances that it would last for several years. It was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Oct 14, 2010

I purchased two watches and this was my "dressy" watch. It is very classy in style with the silver and gold finish. It looks beautiful with whichever rings I decide to wear. I receive compliments whenever I wear it . . . many thought it was purchased at a jeweler's. Very beautiful watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva women's polished square face watch
 from HUBBARD, OHIO,  Dec 4, 2009

I have bought several Geneva watches before and have always been excited to receive them... the watches are excellent quality for the price, and my kids love them...and they are even more impressive than what the photo shows!!! I definetly would recommend them to anyone... I love overstock.com because you always get quality along with price, AND FAST SHIPPING!!! LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Sq. face watch
 from Oak Ridge,Tennessee,  Jan 3, 2014

Love it! Haven't worn it much, but I like the face and the fit to my life style. The price was great and the appearance is very appealing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart after 2 days
 from Durham,NC,  Dec 30, 2013

It was a xmas present ,but fell apart after 2 days. It looked nice but construction is poor. I will not purchase Geneva watches again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch is great looking but poorly crafted
 from freehol nj,  Dec 8, 2013

i was very happy with the look of the product but when my girlfriend put it on her wrist the band broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet watch WOW!
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2013

If you love bracelet style watches, this watch is for you! Style and fit are great. And the price is super!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 4, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect because the watch was very inexpensive but I was delighted when the watch arrived. It is very attractive with a very easy to read face. The color of the metal is very nice. I would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 25, 2012

I love cuff watches, much more comfortable and this one is just right. Color is great and I just wish the battery would have lasted more then ONE MONTH

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
painful
 from montana,  Feb 3, 2012

The square pieces on the end of the watch pinch and dig in to your wrist whenever you bed your wrist. Very painful. nice looking watch though. I have very small wrists so it's not that the watch is tight at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

This was a gift for myself for Christmas. I usually don't wear gold but needed a gold watch for those times I do wear gold accessories. It was nicer in person. The square face is the perect size. It would be a nice gift for yourself or if you'd like to give a nice looking watch to someone at a resonable price that doesn't look cheap. Happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact - Actually better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for that price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Women's Polished Square Face Watch
 from Valdosta, Georgia,  Dec 22, 2011

I like the watch very much...wish it was a bit larger. For me it's a bit snug.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel like it's good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ogooddeal
 from Chicago,  Oct 1, 2011

The face of the watch is very cute and stylish. I liked the bracelet style for its loose fit and ease of putting on and off. This is a real fashion value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good , especially for the cost of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva watch
 from Disputanta, Virginia,  Sep 20, 2011

Love it! It is a bit large for me .. would like a snugger fit. I have a very small wrist and I didn't pay attention to the sizing. I wear it anyway and it looks very nice. Has a much more expensive look than you would think!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little large for me... I have a small wrist.. might be better for larger wrists
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking.. runs great..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Chicago,  Aug 31, 2011

Been wearing this watch every day for 2 weeks now. Love it! As other reviews stated, it fits nicely on my small wrist. I've received many compliments and have been asked where I purchased it. Love it, recommend it, can't beat it for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic look for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 4, 2011

The watch arrived quickly. I t is beautiful. It looked just like the picture, if not better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Look
 May 27, 2015

While this had a beautiful look, it didn't last long. Even with a battery replacement, it doesn't keep time long. This was a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this watch!! The fit is like no other bangle watch I've ever worn. It doesn't twist and the face can be seen at all times. It is positively beautiful, so much so, that I've ordered another almost just like it. Overstock.com has an extraordinary selection of watches that keeps changing every couple of weeks. They're like chips... you can't get just one. And the prices just can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought