Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 227 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the price
 from Texas,  Jul 25, 2011

I get tons of compliments on this very inexpesive watch. It looks great with everything....dressed up or dressed down. HIghly recommend. I have small wrists and the cuff style works well for that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Cuff style good for small wrists
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Watch
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 11, 2011

This is a cute little watch for the price. I've never seen one like it. The asymetrical face takes a little getting used to. I have quite a few fashion watches, so I am always looking for one that is different and eye-catching. This one fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver/Gold Watch
 from Winter Springs, Fl.,  Feb 17, 2011

I have really enjoyed wearing my new watch. The style is different but very classy. I have a larger wrist and wish it were a bit bigger, but still am enjoying it, none-the-less. I also have had sensitivity to metals in less expensive watches, causing itching, etc. So far, with this lovely watch, I have had no problem, which pleases me too pieces. I would highly recommend this watch to everyone who enjoys a watch with a little different look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from NY,  Sep 14, 2011

I had ordered one before and had so many complements on it I ordered some for gifts. It looks like a very expensive watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Watch
 from Pleasant Grove, UT,  Feb 21, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my daughters who are in their late twenties. Both of them love the watch and get plenty of comments from others. They liked the gold and the gold and silver. I have no regrets with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 22, 2011

I ordered this watch in the gold tone and was pleased except for a small area that is missing some of the black coloring. The shape of the watch is very unique and impressive. It fits my wrist great and is vey comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL WATCH
 from STORM LAKE, IOWA,  Jan 18, 2011

I BOUGHT THIS WATCH AS A GIFT AND WHEN I RECEIVED IT I WAS AMAZED HOW BEAUTIFUL IT WAS AND IT WAS EXTREMELY WELL RECEIVED! I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED TO HAVE PAID ALOT MORE FOR THIS WATCH ONCE I SAW IT! GREAT VALUE!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 2, 2010

This watch is gorgeous and what a price. I would highly recommend. I not only purchased one for myself but purchased five more to give as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger Than I Expected
 from CT,  Sep 17, 2007

This is a nice looking watch for the price, but unfortunately it's much bigger than I expected. I have very small wrists and I was hoping since it was a bangle watch I could wear it but it's way too big for my wrist. I need a size 6. It is nice looking, however, and I'm going to keep it and give it to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from tulsa,  Dec 27, 2006

I bought this watch to give as a gift and it came loose in an oversized jewelry box. I couldn't give this to anyone, it looks like it's been worn since the packaging is so poor. It's bigger and gaudier than I thought it would be. If you weigh over 120 pounds don't plan on wearing this watch comfortably. I wore it for all of 15 minutes and my wrist was red - it squeezes mercilessly. I call it my cruel watch. I hate it, but it's too cheap to pay the return costs. I'll just give it to a grandkid as a play watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Triangular Face Fashion Watch
 from Orange County, California,  Nov 7, 2013

The picture of these watches are quite beautiful, nice photography. But I was very disappointing in the actual product. Up close it looks cheap, it's a bit heavy and a bit large. Would be great for an elephant gift exchange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute watch, poor quality
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 1, 2013

The watch is really cute, but the cuff of this watch broke off within a month of purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No time
 from Nebraska,  Dec 1, 2012

I loved the watch. Style and quality are wonderful for the price but it stopped working the second day. The minute hand gets stuck between the numbers and doesn't keep time. I was late for an appointment because I did not expect this new watch to stop working two days after I had it and thought the time was correct. So so disappointed because I love the style .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great but....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of Money !!
 from TX,  Aug 1, 2012

Had good experience with Geneva watches before, however, this watch change entire perception !!! Quality was not good at all. Moreover, the watch stopped working few hours after I received it. The color coating was off too. Worst buy yet from Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is far better than the actual watch. The color coating was already off at the time of receiving this watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality not good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty watch
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 29, 2012

I get compliments on this watch all the time. Just kind of fustrated that the color turned so quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? watch was supposed to be gold on silver but it has faded quickly to just silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. color has faded
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from Nevada,  Sep 28, 2011

I ordered the gold in this watch and while it's different style than I usually wear, it's fun and I bought it because the face was bigger so I can see it without my glasses. It is certainly worth the price and has weight to it without being uncomfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very striking watch.
 from Ohio,  Sep 22, 2011

I'm very pleased with this watch. The unusual shape of the face really adds to the overall look, along with the two-tone color. Not overly large.....just right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair to good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking watch but too heavy
 from Leesburg, VA,  Aug 17, 2011

I bought 3 of these watches two for myself and one for a friend. I hated them and returned mine. My friend is still wearing hers and LOVES it. I have to admit that it looks good on her. Not for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality espcially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different Style
 from La Vista NE,  Aug 16, 2011

Unusual shape & look. It's not my favorite, the picture was accurate. I knew what it looked like when I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
triangular face watch
 from Michigan,  Aug 11, 2011

I really like the watch it is heavy weight and sturdy. The design is very classic and looks like an antique watch. I will be purchasing other watches from Geneva

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is as depicted in photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is as described in the ad,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like every Geneva watch I have purchased it is of a good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 227 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought