Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Watch!
 from Cartersville,GA,  Feb 20, 2013

I have several Geneva watches, and none have disappointed me yet. I need a large face watch, so I can keep up with the time for my work. I love the square face, because it's different from the circular faces on my other Geneva. I hope Overstock can get the square face watch in other colors. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have many Geneva watches, and the quality is terrific for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Women's Platinum Square Rubber Strap Watch
 from Vancouver, Wa,  Feb 10, 2013

I almost did not order this watch because of the opinion of a few shoppers about the "4". I stopped at a jewelry store, just looked at the display and it is commom to have the type of display that this watch has-look at it-it's totally balanced. Some high end watches are the same, guess its the preference of the manufacturer. Love the rubber band, and my grandaughter thought it was cool. Thats worth something! Thanks Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish and comfortable
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 3, 2012

Good quality but very reasonably priced. Numeral IV is misprinted but not noticeable if you are not looking for it. Overall, it's very trendy, comfortable, and versatile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun watch
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 9, 2011

This is a fun watch -- I like the dichotomy between the rugged rubber strap and the sparkly stones. I will say that the numbers and the hands are a bit difficult to see - there isn't enough contrast between them and the face (the silver hands/numbers are kind of a burnished/nickel-silver color, so they don't stand out against the background). Or maybe that's just me?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As presented
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens Geneva Watch
 from las vegas,  Aug 13, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my sister she is active and loves this watch. She wears it for work and everyone thinks it is much more expensive. A great gift or purchase for one's self. I recommend it highly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fashion forward watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jun 7, 2011

Very nice watch for the price. A bit surprised the face was larger than I imagined. Will wear it in the fall/winter over sleeves. Overall....satisfied

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely watch
 from California, LA,  Apr 25, 2011

I got my watch today and l love it, but got a bit disappointed when I realized the face was cracked. Am returning it for the same type of watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch Purchase
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2010

Love the watch. Received it fast. If I hadn't dropped it and cracked the face after wearing it once it would be even better!!! I would buy another one right now if they still had stock. I keep checking!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from kentucky,  Aug 30, 2010

This type of watch band is very comfortable. The face is large and easy to read. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING WATCH
 from FLORIDA,  Jun 29, 2010

The watch was a bit larger than I expected, but a lot of bling for the buck! I have a tiny wrist and, believe it or not, it looks absolutely fabulous! And the rubber band gives it a sporty yet classy look. Too bad it doesn't come in other colors, but the black goes with just about anything. Most everything I order from Overstock.com is great, but this one for the price is definitely worth it, and probably a great gift for a young woman graduating high school or college. I'm mid-50's and it looks stunning on me, just imagine how nice it would look on a younger woman! (LOL)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roman Numeral IV
 Mar 31, 2010

This seems like a great watch except that, the Roman numeral IV (four) is supposed to be the capital "I' followed by the capital 'V'. It is not four 'I' 's in a row. Can somebody please relay this faux pas to the company that makes this watch. What is the matter with the educational system? Where is the quality control department? That is my only real complaint. If not for that, I would have given five stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from South Windsor , CT,  Mar 25, 2010

i have a small wrist and this watch looked too big on me

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top