Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these - Have several
 from Sandy, UT,  Apr 26, 2011

This is my third or fourth one. I got the tan this time. Color is exactly as pictured. It's a great neutral that will go with everything. I love the stones - they really sparkle and get noticed. Band is very comfortable. Watch face is big and that's what I like.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Functional
 from Austin, Tx,  Sep 16, 2010

I love this watch because it has style and flair but its material makes it durable and flexible, perfect for every day use. I haven't had any problems with it and have worn it every day since I received it in the mail!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jan 3, 2014

wear this watch all the time. great to have the natural option as it's so versatile with my wardrobe. Comfortably fits my narrow wrist. Fastens and stays fastened easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women's platinum silicone link watch
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

I was disappointed that I couldn't find something smaller with the same neutral qualities. Way too big for my small wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 19, 2012

My watch's are great, I ride horses and the are fantastic as far as holding up to being submerged in water. It is a watch that keeps on ticking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Lokks like the pictures of it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is great - large enough for me to read the time without glasses.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watches have held up and will order them again if and when the are offered.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good watch
 from TX,  Sep 21, 2011

I really do like this watch, especially since it is adjustable and I have small wrists so that works out well for me. The only problem I encountered was that the band would catch on sleeves so pulling sleeves up, I would have to pull it over the watch or else it wouldn't go

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Women's Platinum Silicone Link Watch
 from Boise, ID,  Sep 8, 2011

Fun watch to wear with casual clothes on the weekend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear this watch every day.
 from nyc,  Sep 1, 2011

I love this watch so much that I wear it even if the beige color is coming off of the face. I love the rubbery part of the watch because it doesn't give me allergies like gold and silver tone watches do. This watch looks great in photos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was is exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Of good quality, the only this is that the beige comes off og the face area of the watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRIGHT GREEN WATCH
 from San Diego,  Aug 28, 2011

I AM SO GLAD THAT I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT. I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun gift
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2011

I gave this as a gift and kept one for myself. This is a fun and trendy watch that I can wear almost anywhere. The gift was a success too. I am considering another color for myself in addition to the one that I have already received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the inexpensive price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

first time I used overstock.com and was very satisfied with product and service.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? exactly lick site picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? so far...so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 6, 2011

It's bigger than I thought, but I love my new watch! I chose the bright pink one, and I find that the color works with lots of outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have these in several colors
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 3, 2011

I have these watches in several colors. Was waiting for one in tan. I love them all and get many compliments. I have seen the same watch for more at local retail outlets.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Nebraska,  May 28, 2011

I was hesitant due to a "plastic" watch I received as a gift that bothered my skin, this is so smooth and comfortable, stylish also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Georgia,  May 21, 2011

I ordered two Geneva watches for gifts and one for myself. I have already had numerous compliments on my tan one. It is light weight and very comfortable. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a disappointment
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  May 19, 2011

The watch is clunky and larger than it needs to be for a woman's wrist, The worst thing about it was the bad smell of the band. That didn't air out three days after unwrapping it. Did I get a lemon? Other buyers don't even mention this.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Not really
  • Did the product fit true to size? The watch is HUGE
  • How is the quality of the product? tacky
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sporty and stylish!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  May 19, 2011

Very comfortable to wear, color is exactly as shown. Keeps good time so far. Especially like the crystal surround.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!!!
 from Oceanside, CA,  May 17, 2011

I love this watch! I ordered the Tan watch and have received many compliments on it! My kids want similar watches! Love the color I am a bit tan at the moment but in the winter my skin tone will match perfectly. Even with my tan the watch looks great and blends in perfectly! It goes with almost any outfit in my closet! I was going to purchase the watch from our local outlet mall.....however, I was having a hard time finding a tan watch with silver accents. Many that I found had gold and were over $20. This price is perfect and it arrived quickly!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Bishopville, SC,  May 17, 2011

Just wanted a casual, run around town kind of watch and this was perfect. The accent around the watch face is perfect. I wear this watch hiking so if it gets wet it won't matter. The band is great, didn't know if I was going to like the rubber watch band, but it's comfortable and doesn't make my wrist sweat. I will buy more watches like this in different colors. Definetly a good buy!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes it did, perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone watches - fun and stylish
 from Rndolph, NJ,  May 10, 2011

These watches were given away by me as a party favor. My lady guests were stunned - thought I paid a lot for them - (I didn't) and they all fought over the different colors - so fun - stylish and they fit everyone from small wrists to XL wrists too. Made me a very popular host.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top