Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Carolyn
 Jun 4, 2015

Love this watch. I give them as gifts. I get a lot of compliments. Everyone takes a second look to see how it is made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cissy
 Apr 28, 2015

Beautiful flexible elastic watch. Pastel colors go with most anything. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judith Heggan
 Apr 28, 2015

I love it wished I had ordered more before they were all gone. Nice gift. I also like the unusual not the same thing as everyone else. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 21, 2015

Fell apart in two weeks of wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Mar 15, 2013

nice designs, colorful, does not look cheap. accurate time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and pretty
 from California,  Jun 7, 2012

stretch band fits any wrist size - I have received several compliments - which normally does not happen! Cute bright pastel beads with a face that is easy to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far - great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely!
 from Middletown,OH,  Apr 20, 2012

I real love this watch, the fit and the color's. It's more of a dressy watch not a every day watch. I am really happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like it appeared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit's perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very satisfied with the look and fit. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch.
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 28, 2012

I love this watch and get lots of compliments on it. The safety pin construction is unusual but not noticeable at first glance. One safety pin did come unpinned and all the beads slipped off, but it's on the bottom side and unnoticeable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. keeps good time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Watch
 from Indiana,  Jan 13, 2012

This is a great watch for someone with a small wrist. Usually stretch bands are too big for me, but this one fits. My wrist is 5 and 3/4 inches. I think it is more of a summer watch, i.e., it will be better with short sleeves.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this watch!
 from Richmond, Va.,  Nov 12, 2011

I have gotten so many compliments on this watch! I can wear it with almost anything. I have a very small wrist, and the elastic works GREAT for me! It is very unique, which is what I like the most!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly as pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Elastic, to fit all sizes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and different
 from indiana,  Oct 18, 2011

Very different.Can be used for dressy or casual.Many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quailty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY AND CUTE
 from San Diego CA,  Aug 17, 2011

GREAT and inexpensive creative style bracelet watch. I just love it and get many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stretchy watch
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jul 28, 2011

This multi-colored watch has just the right grip for my wrist of 6.5 in. The multi-colors are not overpowering. The watch is just darling. It can go to the beach or out to a nice restaurant. It fits into your daily life and collects compliments along the way. It's great to just pull it on and not worry with buckles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is SO pretty!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  May 21, 2011

I love this unique watch with the many colors and get lots of compliments off it. In fact, it has started many conversations. This beautiful watch matches any color of my wardrobe. It can be warn casually or dressy. It's a really good buy for the money and you'll be VERY well pleased you have it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The onsite image matched perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, in fact, it was a wee bit snug, but not uncomfortable
  • How is the quality of the product? I'm not a safety pin expert, but this is beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from 84107,  May 2, 2011

Comfortable on my wrist. Looks just like the picture

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sretch watch
 from fresno,ca,  Apr 27, 2011

comfortable doesn't pinch my skin when wearing fits perfect every time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Sarasota, FL,  Apr 19, 2011

Great watch, nice, goes with anything. Great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from modesto, co,  Mar 8, 2011

its one of the coolest watches out there. wish there was more colors available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought