Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute
 from IND,  Feb 8, 2013

it's really cute. fits nice. it is a fun look over all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch.
 from West Virginia,  Jan 18, 2013

I purchased this for a friend. I know she will like it and it saved me time because I knew what I wanted to purchase and didn't want to run here and there to find it. Glad it was available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was on the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT IDEA
 from EAST NORRITON, PA,  Jan 12, 2013

I love this watch. It is the result of a novel idea and gets frequent compliments from people who notice that it is made of safety pins. There are a couple of other designs available and I might purchase some of them in the future. I have a relatively small wrist and the band fits perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Conversation piece starter
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Sep 7, 2012

EVERYONE asks about this watch and wants to know where I got it. I bought one for myself earlier, and for the great price, bought 2 more for Christmas gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right On!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty cute
 from Lake Tahoe, NV,  Apr 3, 2012

I have an expensive watch that I don't want to bring to Europe with me on vacation. This watch is comfortable on the wrist, will travel well, and is not tight on the wrist. I have an average size wrist. It's a cute design and only $$$. A good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? average wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink Geneva safety pin watch
 from Suwanee, GA,  Dec 22, 2011

My wife has quite a few watches, but didn't have one this style. The actual watch looks just like the photos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gorgeous and Unique Conversation Piece.
 from Southern California near Palm Springs,  Nov 1, 2011

I love these watches and already have three with the intention of buying more to match all my outfits. It is great for casual and for dressy occasions. It is truly a conversation piece because I always have to take it off my wrist and pass it around the table. People are in disbeilief that such a beautiful watch band is made from safety pins (stainless steel) and beads. I really love these watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Image is an exact match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect since it is a stretch band and would fit most wrists.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from New York,NY,  Sep 23, 2011

It is an expensive looking watch with an affordable price. Received a lot of compliments when I wear it out. I loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look very much the same except the color is brighter on the actual watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY unique
 from Springfield MO,  Jun 19, 2011

LOVE this watch. I have alot of watches and this one is definately one of my favorites...only thing I question is my color choice-didn't see the multicolor one!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Womens Safety Pin Stretch Watch
 from California Central Coast,  Jun 3, 2014

I bought these as gifts. Red, fuschia, & green multi-color. They are very pretty and an excellent buy. They make quite the conversation piece and both mom's get lots of compliments on them. People are fascinated by the safety pins. They have a nice big face which my elderly mom's appreciate. (well me too for that matter). It's a great gift for a person who is in to different watches. The beads are sparkly too so they catch your eye.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly cute
 from Dayton, Ohio,  May 28, 2013

Very cute watch, and really easy to read. I am only upset that I did not order the multi colored one as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Feb 14, 2013

I bought one for my grandmother and myself, so we can have matching watches. they are so adorable i love it so very much. It is super comfortable to wear, my grandmother also agrees. the pink is really fun to wear great color and the qualiltity seems great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great dose not seem as it will fall apart
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from MI,  Jan 14, 2013

I wore once and it was broken in less than a week. It just fell apart moving it! DON"T BUY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY MORE LIKE EXTREMELY POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CUTE WATCH.
 from Tennessee,  Jan 9, 2013

Lots of compliments, ask where i got it,so cute, my grandaughter wants one in all colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the actual watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch is beautiful and very well made
 from Markesan, WI,  Apr 19, 2011

This is a very lovely watch. I bought it mainly to see how it was mae as I would like to try and make another.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top