Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great watch for the price
 from So California,  Mar 14, 2011

Loved the watch, you can dress it up with work clothes or wear it with jeans and a tshirt....it's very versatile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pin stretchwatch
 from bronx newyork,  Mar 4, 2014

My wife loved the watch I got that for a Valentine's gift its different and that what she likes things you would not see in a jewelry store thanks overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jun 11, 2013

The watch was delivered in timely fashion and it was just as expected. Looked just like the watch on website. I'm wearing it now and it keeps good time and looks good on the wrist. The stretch on the band is a little tight but not too uncomfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site compared exactly to actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? stretch a little tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was wrong
 from Portland, ME,  Jun 18, 2012

Other than the color not being what I expected, I do like the product. I will however be giving it as a gift instead of keeping it as anticipated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked like the beads were CLEAR instead of their actual white color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good I guess - It stretches and it is just too big for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Minnesota,  Feb 28, 2012

This is a really fun watch. I just think that the descriptions should be clear and a close-up of the band color should be included.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I did not realize that this would have white beads since white was another option
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for my small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice. Works well after 3 weeks and it comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly like the picture
 from Lakeland, FL,  Dec 22, 2011

I was really excited about this watch but it doesn't look exactly like the picture. I thought the beads were clear becuase in the picture you can see the pin underneath the beads, but they are actually white. It is a cute watch and the price is right. This is becoming a Christmas present so it won't go to waste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This image shows the beads that are clear but they are actually a pearlized white
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stretch watch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 16, 2011

It is an attractive inexpensive watch. I purchased it to give away as gift. I like the look and that it comes in several colors. Considering purchasing another one because of the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from McCalla, Al,  Oct 19, 2011

I thought I was ordering the gunmetal beads but *MY BAD* i ordered the white beads. Then i looked on here & could not even find white beads but think it is sold out or almost. Anyway I really like it and and think i will still order the gunmetal one because it is very comfortable and nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safety pin watch
 from Plains, PA,  Oct 12, 2011

Nice watch. I thought the beads were silver not white. but for $$$ I kept it. Nice looking face and fits my small wrist well. No twisting or sliding.I am a sales rep and get a lot of compliments on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nostalgic
 from Bartlesville, OK,  Sep 13, 2011

I remember wearing safety pins in the 80's and when I saw this it really brought back fond memories. It is the most comfortable watch I ever owned. I just adore it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match to photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits like it was made for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very tasteful watch face and pretty solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, easy on the eyes, easy to put in
 from New York, New York,  Aug 16, 2011

Like I said I was looking an easy to put on, easy to see the time & fashionable watch!!! This is IT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like silver but look closet -/ it's safety pins & beads!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks just like the picture
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 15, 2011

I have had many complements on this fun watch. Irt is large and catches the eye. Would like it in several colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Dayton Ohio,  Jul 10, 2011

I love this watch. When i ask people what it looks like they say beads. When i say it's a safety pin watch they say WOW. They like it very much too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits very well.. it's a stretch band
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very well made as long as people don't stretch it to see pins better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 7, 2011

Fun watch. Bought a few different colors, like them all. Stretcable watchband so it fits any size wrist. 1st time I wore them to Dr.'s and got 3 positive comments from people in waiting room, all were amazed they were made from safety pins.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fun watch
 from Fullerton, CAlifornia,  May 13, 2011

First of all, let me say I think I only paid $15 for it so of course it doesn't compare with a $500 Bulova watch, but for the money I'm really pleased with how it looks and even how dressy it is. I have a little "punk rock" in me from years back and I love the idea of designing with safety pins. Af first glance it looks really dressy and then only when someone looks closely do they realize that its actually safety pins. I also love how easy it comes on and off. It is a really great value.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? for the money , excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 15, 2011

I like stretch style watches and I've purchased several in the past. This one is great. Looks great with jeans and t-shirt or a cute skirt & top. Very fun watch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top