Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Watch
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Jan 14, 2011

Received the watch with the purple band. I like it. It's big and comfortable. Good watch for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 11, 2010

This is my second watch like this. My first watch was replaced only because my dog ate the watchband and it was cheaper and easier to replace the whole thing rather than trying to find a replacement purple watch band. The watch itself is still working... The numbers are big enough to see without wearing reading glasses, yet it still looks stylish enough so that it doesn't look like an old lady's watch. And, as an added bonus, the watch bands come in fun colors. I get compliments on my watch all the time. Well worth the money spent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style but it is falling apart
 from Indianapolis IN,  Aug 22, 2014

Love the face, so easy to read and the purple watch band it fine, but the silver paint on the metal is wearing off already and I can see orangey color metal showing through. The metal pins hold on the watch band seem to be thinner than usual and have become unattached. Sadly this watch is will be ready for the trash very soon. I have never had a watch fall apart this fast. I do not think I have even paid the credit card bill yet. Beware - The low price is for a disposable watch

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

I have small wrists so face is a bit big but I use it for work and have no problems

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the purple
 from West Virginia,  Jan 3, 2014

I bought this for myself because I have been looking for a purple watch that didn't have a silicon band. This fit the bill and has the nice big watch face. Really like it and the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love
 from Aurora, CO,  Oct 22, 2013

I plan to purchase the other colors. Sweet find! I get so many compliments on my watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute watch
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jul 18, 2013

Love this watch. The face is big so I can see the time! It is a great everyday watch and looks beautiful in turquoise which I wear with all my summer clothes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva womens watch
 from San Francisco,Ca.,  Jun 27, 2013

this made a great gift i was very pleased with it and my daughter loved it This was just the right gift, great size face and hands She loved the color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was just the same as it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought it for a gift and it is beautiful and much better then what I expexted the band was a good quility
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Amsterdam, NY,  May 25, 2013

Very nice watch. I love the big face. Very easy to see. The strap and mother of pearl face are very stylish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Beautiful
 from British Columbia,  Mar 26, 2013

This is a large faced watch that's very easy to read. It would fit any size wrist. It's the hot fashion statement on a smaller wrist, and for a larger wrist or hand it would be perfect, I think. The price was great and we're very happy with the quality. Will know more when we see how it holds up to wearing, but so far, it's doing fine. Good buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these watches
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought these for me and my granddaughter and we love them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty large face watch
 from Goffstown, NH,  Jul 25, 2012

I wear alot of purple. This watch looks updated yet professional. The large face on the watch distinguished the watch and is pretty in itself. I like the watch and will wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close, the face of the watch is larger than it seemed
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. attractive and functional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this watch for the color of the band.
 from Rensselaer, IN,  Jun 27, 2012

I have enjoyed the watch, even though I didn't have a clear idea of the size. I have small wrists so it doesn't stay put. But I love the color and the clear face--so easy to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the product quite well
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wish I'd had a better feel for the sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Keeps accurate time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from ohio,  Feb 29, 2012

It looks cheap and the band is very stiff but it works fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same but felt really cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works fine, very light weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Montebello, CA,  Jan 20, 2012

Great watch, love the large face. Very easy to tell time. Watch band great purple color my favorite. Band fits is perfect and very comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product better than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from SC,  Nov 16, 2011

I got the purple watch,and have received many compliments. Especially nice for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's BIG alright
 from Groton, MA,  Nov 15, 2011

I have been trying for a while to find a watch that is clear to read. I liked the colorful bands that this came with. Be careful what you wish for! The watch face is huge. It is bigger than my wrist. Sure I can see the time, but it is so large, it doesn't even fit under my sleeves! For me, the hunt for a watch I can read clearly, but still wear comfortably is still on...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair-good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair-good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from Dallas, GA,  Nov 11, 2011

This was a gift for my step-daughter to help her with telling time without digital clocks or cell phone. She wore it out on the day she got it and it worked fine. She was so proud that she was able to see the time for her to come in without someone coming to get her. The next morning she awoke and started crying because the second hand had somehow managed to fall off of the watch. The watch still technically works, but there is a tiny red line that used to be the second hand, sitting at the bottom of the face of the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I REALLY LIKE THIS WATCH
 from Lake Wales ,Florida,  Nov 10, 2011

great buy i love the watch.will buy again looks great ,my grand daughter ,would like to have one,she loves mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look ed the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice. like large dial
 from massena, n.y.,  Nov 4, 2011

i am happy with watch. bought identical watch for my grandaughter. good buy for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top