Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dazzling...
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 7, 2011

Love this watch. I have small wrists and it fits perfect.....it also will fit a large wrist as well.....a perfect fit for anyone really. It's a bold piece indeed....nice large face....rhinestone's are small enough and are set in 2 rows, that it looks very believable.....you won't be disappointed! Purchasing the navy one next! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from New York, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

I like this watch. I wear it almost every day. I have gotten lots of compliments and great for price. Crystal has crack now...small....never had this happen before. But still runs fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional yet very trendy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 22, 2013

Very fashionable. The face is pretty big so if your wrist is small, it would not be right for you. It looks very expensive yet very functional. Love this watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large plastic watch
 from Laguna Beach,  Jan 10, 2013

It is a matter of personal taste that I find that I do not wear this watch. It matches the photo exactly. There is nothing wrong with it. It's just that I realized after wearing this summer watch how much I prefer the simplicity of a white leather watch band on a clean white face with a date and a second hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sillydog1234
 from Shrewsbury, MA,  Jan 3, 2013

The only thing was that the crystal has a small crack in it so it will have to be returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is as nice as the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Beekman NY,  Dec 27, 2012

Purchased for a 13 year old girl, she loves it.Looks much more expensive than what we paid.Resembles a Fossil.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Al ittle off,was actually larger than depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This watch was purchased as a Christmas gift for a team member at work. When she opened the gift, her eyes open bigger and expressed that she loved it! It's always nice when you give a special gift to anyone that they love it...another great job O.Co !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 16, 2012

I had been looking for a white watch for some time but did not want to spend a lot since it was just a fun watch. This watch met my criteria, good value, and loads of fun. It looks like themore expensive brands wiht minimal cost. Great fun!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing info was great, especially since I have a larger wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva white Silicone Watch
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jun 27, 2012

Very nice watch, I already had the pink one, so I'll enjoy both. Fantastic value!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? a tiny bit bigger than was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very expensive with the cost
 from motown,  Jan 19, 2012

I was looking for a long time for a stylist white watch but got sticker shock- this watch is stylish , current, hip, without breaking the bank

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

Bought this for my daughter. Face too large for her wrist. Will regift for the price, can't pass up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Face too big
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Blandon, PA,  Dec 27, 2011

I returned the watch. I did not like the band or the "Rhinestone" acent. I looked cheap!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from OR,  Nov 1, 2011

Looks like very expensive watch, and very modern...very pleasant to skin....I'm impressed..! I'm getting many compliments...!Thank You !Great item...!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good...
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
* Poor
 from Im located in Philadelphia Pa,  Oct 9, 2011

I dropped the watch in the bedroom and the watched face popped out instaneously and the watch no longer worked!!! (i had the watch for two weeks) not happy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exact which was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 from New Jersey,  Aug 31, 2011

This watch not only looks great, it's very comfortable to wear all day. A great value, looks much more expensive. I've had a lot of positive comments about this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, looks like a much more expensive product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky
 from Kentucky,  Aug 27, 2011

I just wanted an inexpensive funky white watch for the summer, and this was perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate - maybe looked a little more diamondy online
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING!
 from Brooklyn N.Y,  Aug 23, 2011

This watch is a copy of a more expensive time piece. Bling Bling without being over the top. Large face and crystals surrounding the watch is lovely.Striking and beautiful. comfortable on the wrist. Love this time piece!!!!! I would recommend this to those who dare to stand out in a crowd!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch. Just what I was looking for
 from hollywood, Fl.,  Aug 9, 2011

i love the watch. However, the glass had a slight crack in the corner. I did not want to return it as the item had sold out. You can barely notice it and I still love the watch very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly as it appeared on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was the exact size and fit great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a beautiful item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Women's Silicone Rhinestone Watch
 from Georgia,  Aug 2, 2011

I was very disappointed when I received this watch. It was of very poor quality. The band was thin and the rhinestones were very cloudy and dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not compare to the image online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch was very poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Watch
 from South Carolina,  Aug 2, 2011

I have enjoyed wearing this watch. At first, I was disappointed that it is so large, but it was all that was available in the color I wanted. If you are picky, please read all the dimensions before you order. I really like it now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, no problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links