Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 from Hostess City of the South, GA,  Dec 21, 2010

I purchased six (6) of these watches as gifts. I was elated over the style, look and workmanship. Several of my giftees are "women of dimension" and the length of the bracelet fits them well. It was easily sized for the others who had smaller sized wrists. The silver bracelet was shiny and the crystals sparkled like other brand-named expensive watches. The price is great and I was well within my budget. I would definitely recommend this watch; as a matter of fact, I was so impressed with it I ordered one for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice everday watch.
 from Va.,  Nov 1, 2011

I wear this watch a lot and hasn't broken on me. Simple everyday look at an affordable price. It's a win for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 1, 2014

The main problem with the gold tone watch, it fades, other than that it keeps excellent time. I had to pay a jeweler to remove the extra links

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for price
 from dallas texas,  Jun 28, 2013

I will buy again from this vendor. Good delivery and quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 15, 2012

This was a bad purchase. I will be more careful next time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture flatters the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? There was no sizing to consider.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finish wore off immediately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIGHT SHADE
 from Greensboro, NC,  Feb 13, 2012

Watch looks great and fits great for the price it is and I would get the other two colors. I just wish it was a richer shade of gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was accurate but it does not fully depict the color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was fine. I have extra room and I like that but it is not for smaller wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch is great for the price but it's a light gold color different from my jewelry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from south carolina,  Jan 13, 2012

i purchase this item for my mother and she love it she never had a black watch and this one sets it off the color it cool it match what ever puts on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very much accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not heavy very strong but just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute watch, but breaks
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 10, 2011

Really cute watch. Didn't want to wear my expensive one every day at work so I got this one. It's really cute with it's nice little bling. Unfortunately, the pin that connects the clasp to the band kept breaking/falling out. I was able to get it fixed the first time but not anymore. I guess you get what you pay for. I wish it was more durable, but the look is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat postive review
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 12, 2011

Great watches for the price but I think they should mention the "size" the watch you order will be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I purchased two of them. The Gold & the "black". The gold matched the photo exactly but unfortunately the "black" on was a smaller size than the gold one. I was a bit dispointed by this but it's still a lovely watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have small wrists so I had to have a couple links taken out of the "black" one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as expected
 from Florida,  Aug 14, 2011

Hard to read the time because of poor color seperation. very dissapointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not a good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap fake look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Watch
 from Ft. Gibson, OK,  Jul 25, 2011

Watch came in excellent condition. I was a little wary about the crystals around the face, but they look lovely. I bought the silver and it goes perfectly with jeans or a dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from MA,  May 17, 2011

I love it and wanted it in silver but you don't have it listed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 29, 2011

I love this watch. I ordered it in both the white and silver and I love both. I've gotten lots of compliments on them. I bought the white one in lieu of a white ceramec watch because of the cost factor. I've had so many compliments I don't think I'll buy the more expensive ceramec as this one is so darned cute. Love it! Give it a try you don't have anything to lose with this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch for the price.
 from PA,  Dec 19, 2010

I think this watch is very stylish and a great price! I had to get the wrist part adjusted as it was too big. That was unexpected and I had to pay for that. I like the way it looks although it is a little hard to read the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought