Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 242 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geneva link watch
 from san antonio,  Apr 11, 2011

I really like the watch -- thinking about buying another color!!!! I like the weight ! lisa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 1, 2011

I don't know what the other reviewers were talking about...the watch sized just fine, after taking out a link. The watch looks nice and is a great value for the price. LOVE OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice white watch
 Dec 22, 2014

I would give it 5 stars if the band wasn't so big. In order to wear it, I am going to have to pay a jeweler to remove a link on both sides (which will probably cost as much or more than the watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch.
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 28, 2011

It's a nice watch. Looks good, and is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from georgia,  Nov 16, 2010

Well made, stylish watch that looks more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 Nov 29, 2015

it is a pretty good watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Nov 28, 2015

It's a beautiful watch, but I had to take it to a jeweler the day it arrived to have it fixed. The second hand kept getting hung every time it got to the minute hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand got stuck
 Nov 15, 2015

The watch worked well for awhile, but the band turned a brown color beneath the white enamel. I wash my hands frequently, so I don't know if that caused a problem. After a few months, the minute hand got stuck on the "6" and refused to progress further, so I am unable to use it anymore. I did enjoy wearing it and got complements, but I am sad it was not durable for even a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Nov 12, 2015

Have bought several of these watches and have given them as gifts and everybody loves it. I wear it to work and has gotten so many compliments. Will be buying a few more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Nov 6, 2015

Love the watch at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking watch! But
 Oct 26, 2015

Watch band pin not attached to watch? Trying to put it back on with Much difficulty as I do not have jeweler so tools!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White watch
 Aug 20, 2015

love this watch. I've been wearing this everyday since I got it. I wear it bracelet style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought this for work, but too large for my wrist and heavy. Giving it to a friend who is a nurse and can use the second hand while working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Aug 15, 2015

Nice watch with good size face for easy reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb for the price
 Aug 11, 2015

It is a superb watch, especially for the price. We bought it as an add on to avail free shopping. My wife has used it quite a few times and really likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pams time
 Jul 14, 2015

good watch, but the pen want stay in the hook and it keeps coming apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scorecharm
 Jul 4, 2015

I love this watch : it is perfect for casual look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Summer Watch
 Jun 18, 2015

Comfortable, sturdy and on the smaller side. I really like it with my summer outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Jun 18, 2015

The watch broke after I'd had it for around 3 months. Threw it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Jun 17, 2015

Ok...nice for a young lady...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 242 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought