Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 1, 2011

I don't know what the other reviewers were talking about...the watch sized just fine, after taking out a link. The watch looks nice and is a great value for the price. LOVE OVERSTOCK.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva link watch
 from san antonio,  Apr 11, 2011

I really like the watch -- thinking about buying another color!!!! I like the weight ! lisa

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch.
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 28, 2011

It's a nice watch. Looks good, and is comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from georgia,  Nov 16, 2010

Well made, stylish watch that looks more expensive than it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Eldorado, TX,  Aug 10, 2014

This is a cute watch and is working great! It was a great value. I really like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer fashion
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 19, 2014

Great look for the summer and goes with every thing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Florida,  May 24, 2014

Perfect for gift and appreciated by the receipent. Thank you

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from Florida,  May 6, 2014

Not having much luck with buying a watch online, this one has something inside face that prevents hands from moving past the 6, but I ordered another watch almost like this one, will see if it does better. The watch is a beauty, shipping was fast, just one little glitch.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price..
 from Harvey. Illinois,  Feb 7, 2013

I really like this black watch. Very pretty. It's a tad bit large of my wrist, but it's a great buy for the price I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

I like this watch but had to have links taken out before I could wear it. It is also heavier than I thought it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was too big for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome deal
 from Des Moines, iA,  Dec 12, 2012

Looks like you spent a few hundred dollars on a nice ceramic watch.What a great value!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch looks so much more expensive! Looks great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful watch
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 5, 2012

I bought this watch in white, after buying a few cheap watches in stores and having to return them for various reasons. It is a beautiful watch and doesn´t not look cheap. The only thing that kind of sucks, and it not overstock´s fault at all, is I ended up having to pay *** dollars to get some links taken out, so it wasn´t quite the steal I thought it was. But still a wonderful watch at a wonderful price. If you are able to take links out on your own you won´t have to worry about it. I wear it everything and wish they had black in stock so I could get one for the winter. It´s fun but still classy and not tacky. I wear it to the office and on the weekends, goes with everything. Stones are pretty but not overbearing, doesn´t look like a cheap plastic watch. Overall very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Plano,TX,  Jul 10, 2012

I have received many compliments on this watch. It has an elegant look much like the more expensive brands. My wrist is small so I needed to have a few links removed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as the picture portrayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, this was a great buy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from Deer Park, TX,  Jul 2, 2012

I always get compliments on this watch, stylish and can take day to day wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 6, 2012

I wanted an inexpensive everyday watch with bling that looks like I paid more than I did. This did the trick. No one will confuse this with a high dollar watch, but it looks good on my wrist, I kept the extra links in to wear like a bracelet, I would have liked the face to be just a tad larger, but overall, nice buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good considering the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Richmond, VA,  May 25, 2012

I paid less than $$$ for this watch. It arrived fast and came exactly as described. I have worn it several times and have had no problems with it. It keeps accurate time and looks good with most outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate - exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva watch
 from Phila,Pa,  Apr 25, 2012

The watch was even prettier in person got the white one as a gift for someone nd the size nd price was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Buellton, Ca,  Apr 12, 2012

This watch is great! perfect size for my small wrist:) Keep the time great! Thank you Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Women's watch
 from Arizona,  Mar 27, 2012

I really like the watch. I would definately recommend it to everyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like it does on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a little big I need to remove a link or two
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT IN EVERY WAY
 from FRESNO, CALIFORNIA,  Feb 18, 2012

I ORDERED BOTH THE WHITE AND BLACK WATCHES AND CAN ONLY SPEAK TO THE WHITE ONE AS I RECEIVED A BROWN ONE BY MISTAKE INSTEAD OF THE BLACK I ORDERED, BUT THE BIG "O" HAS A REPLACEMENT ALREADY ON IT'S WAY TO ME (CAN'T BEAT THE CS THIS COMPANY HAS!!) IT IS SMALLER IN SIZE AND PERFECT FOR A SMALLER WRIST LIKE MINE. IT IS WEIGHTY AND HAS A GREAT APPEARANCE, NOT CHEAP LOOKING. I WILL NEED TO TAKE IT TO A PROFESSIONAL JEWELER TO HAVE IT SIZED PROPERLY, BUT THAT'S FINE WITH ME. THESE WATCHES ARE ALL THE RAGE AND CAN COST SOME BIG $$, BUT THIS ONE SUITS MY NEEDS PERFECTLY, WITHOUT BREAKING THE BANK! THANKS BIG "O" FOR YOUR GREAT PRODUCTS AND A CS DEPARTMENT THAT IS NEXT TO NONE!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SPOT ON
  • How accurate was the sizing? NEED TO HAVE IT SIZED TO FIT MY SMALL WRIST
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top