Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geneva link watch
 from san antonio,  Apr 11, 2011

I really like the watch -- thinking about buying another color!!!! I like the weight ! lisa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 1, 2011

I don't know what the other reviewers were talking about...the watch sized just fine, after taking out a link. The watch looks nice and is a great value for the price. LOVE OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice white watch
 Dec 22, 2014

I would give it 5 stars if the band wasn't so big. In order to wear it, I am going to have to pay a jeweler to remove a link on both sides (which will probably cost as much or more than the watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch.
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 28, 2011

It's a nice watch. Looks good, and is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from georgia,  Nov 16, 2010

Well made, stylish watch that looks more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!!!
 Feb 25, 2015

Really nice for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Feb 24, 2015

Love it but, the pin fell out 2 days later so a little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 20, 2015

Perfect size, so attractive. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute watch.
 Feb 10, 2015

Bracelet is very large, I will have to have 3 links removed, but a great price for an adorable accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva womens
 Feb 3, 2015

Love it! This is very simple,light and flexible.Easy to wear and goes well with any style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty watch
 Jan 27, 2015

Too large and I'm trying to figure out how to shorten, but the watch itself is pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cm
 Jan 25, 2015

Stronger than I expected which is a nice surprise. Looks good on. The face of the watch is a little smaller than I usually like but it's still a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for me
 Jan 20, 2015

The white was not what I expected although my 14 year old niece loved it. It was too heavy and the band was too big and the clamp did not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva White Watch
 Jan 17, 2015

Great looking watch and i works fine. A good price for this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva womens platinum watch
 from Levittown, Pa,  Jan 7, 2015

Very nice indeed, looks like an expensive ceramic watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jan 6, 2015

The button that moves the hands on the watch didn't move them all the way around the face--only moved between 8-4. when it was any other time, the watch stopped working, didn't move forward and stopped. I threw it in the garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Kailey, loved the watch,, she wears it every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch.
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 1, 2014

Love it. Wear it everyday. Delivery was faster then expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delivered great
 from miami, fl,  Nov 18, 2014

Thank you. great product, accurate and timely, customer service excellant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva women's platinum rhinestone metal link watc
 from Brunswick, ga,  Nov 8, 2014

Nice watch but the clasp would not stay fasten. I really did like the watch it was very pretty, And not a bad price wish the clasp would have stayed close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought