Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cannot adjust date dials :(
 from New Jersey,  Apr 5, 2012

I like the look of the watch, however, it is not possible to change the date dials. You are supposed to be able to pull out the winder only once and be able to update the current date. This does not work, only the time can be changed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is good. I have a very small wrist, and the watch fits without having to use the last hole in the band.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Nj,  Mar 3, 2013

The watch arrived quickly and in good condition. It is beautiful and fits well. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image matched the product perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product came in perfect condition and operated just fine when turned on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Silicone Watch
 from Mount Laurel, NJ,  Feb 16, 2013

When I ordered this watch I didn't expect much as I ordered several from another site for Christmas gifts and put them away. After thinking about it I decided to take them out to try and be sure they worked. Well they just about fell apart in my hands. When I contacted the other site they said since it was past 7 days they would not take back, refund o exchange. I was a bit scaredwhen I ordered this watch but there is no comparison t the quality it has compared to the two I had to just throw away. It is worth every penny I paid for t.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appears to be more tan than yllow but it is still very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is very good and fits well with lts of room for someone with a larger wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ibelieve it is fairly good quality and it works just wonderfully.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy watch - better than I imagined!
 from Bloomington, IN,  Dec 11, 2012

LOVED it. Looks great, and was even better than it looks online! A real steal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color was darker than on the website, more khaki than cream, but I loved it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch, especially for the price!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Decatur, GA,  Oct 27, 2012

I got alot of compliments on it. It was exactly what i was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very accurate.
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 24, 2012

Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Very nice.
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 10, 2011

I love this watch, its a good size for a teenager or any woman, i always get compliments when i wear it, and its comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps perfect time
 from ocala, fl,  Aug 6, 2011

have 2 geneva platnium rhinestone chronograph silicone style watches - champagne and white -comfortable to wear, so easy to read -- bought one for my granddaughter and she loves as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. compares w/th the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mix of comfort and style for work
 from Chicago,  Aug 3, 2011

So far I have no complaints. The watch keeps time well, the silicone is very comfortable. I have gotten compliments on it already - on the unique color and the overall style. As of right now, I am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch so far seems well-made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watches
 from chattanooga tn,  Jul 27, 2011

I am returning the watch for a refund you can putbothers bands on it but I didn't after I paid for an new item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on site was very intriguing but when I received the watch the bands were too different colors one tan one cream
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 19, 2011

This watch is a great color and goes with everything. The color is just as it appears in the photo. It is lightweight and looks like many other high end watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought