Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stylish and cute
 from OK,  Apr 6, 2011

I bought black and silver one and it looks very expensive. Moreovrer, I really like that I can see clear time because of black and white color. I highly recommend this watch!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegat
 from Alabama,  May 8, 2008

The watch is more elegant than the picture and the gold tone is beautiful. It is easy to put on. I have received many compliments and many glances. I have a small 5-l/2 inch wrist and was concerned the watch would be big and heavy, but it has a nice fit and doesn't feel heavy. The watch face is larger than expected, but is so elegant and easy to read I don't mind. My mother, who is hard to please, describes it as elegant too! I recommend it highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine boned
 from Oklahoma,  May 19, 2010

I am really fine boned. Though I like the watch overall, the size of the wrist bangle is a bit large for me. I only wear it on occassion so it does not really affect me negatively that much. In the future, is there a way that Geneva would consider making bangle watches tailored for women like myself?=)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

If your wrist is no bigger than about a 7 inch, this is a nice every day watch. If your wrist tends to swell at the end of the day, you might notice a little pinch; otherwise, I am happy with it. It is not for dress wear, but it goes with my silver jewelry, has a nice big face (my eyes aren't what they used to be) and is reliable. I wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? watch is as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality met my expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bangle watch is great!
 from iowa city, IA,  Sep 21, 2011

This is a beautifully designed watch face with large numbers that I can read without reading glasses--both the gold and platinum versions are made of nice-looking metal, and the design is streamlined and casually elegant. The bangle bracelet is on on a spring so it snaps open easily and I can remove it instantly for the many activities in my life that are better done without a watch on. I haven't had these long, so I can't be sure what the life of the watches will be, but even if the metal starts to tarnish in a year, I think I will have gotten my money's worth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The value is superior--extremely inexpensive but not cheap looking in any way.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Houston,  Sep 16, 2011

i like the color, price and fast delivery. Actually, at the same time I bought another watch and paid extra money to be delivered early. But this watch was received before.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a good quality watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it
 from ATL,  Sep 8, 2011

Bought this for my girl friend - she absolutely loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? worse - it's a beautiful watch in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent - well constructed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch :)
 from South Texas,  Sep 4, 2011

I give it four stars although it's my fault for not checking the measurement of the watch before purchasing. The face of the watch is too big for my taste. It is a very nice watch though and I have gotten quite a few compliments on it. I like the spring. It's not flimsy. It's very simply to put on and to remove. It's hassle free. Keep in mind that it's not water resistant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from denver,  Aug 30, 2011

This is a lovely watch. I can see the numbers easily which is what I was looking for. The band is 7 inches which fits my narrow wrist nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Keeps great time. The band fits securely. Lightweight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super pretty.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 3, 2012

I just love this watch. It looks very expensive, but with Overstock pricing, I could have gotten more than one. It is super easy to put on, the size is perfect for my wrist and I won't worry about it like my other, more expensive Overstock watch (an Anne Klein that has been wonderful for six years). Don't hesitate to order this watch. It will probably arrive in a few short days and I predict you will be very happy with it. Unlike other watches, I didn't have to go to a jeweler and have links taken out. The bangle design is wonderful. Overstock did it again. Best pricing, shipping cost and quality. I buy all of my watches (and family's/gifts) at Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Considering the price....
 from San Francisco,  Jul 21, 2011

It's a nice throw away watch. They were so inexpensive I got two.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was what you'd expect from a 13 dollar watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as shown
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 12, 2013

Love this watch. It looks nice, keeps accurat e time and does what a watch is supposed to do - which is tell time. IT DOES THIS11!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 from Springfield, IL,  Dec 29, 2012

I wear this watch everyday. Feels great, looks great, works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platinum watch
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2012

Excellent, nice watch, thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!...............................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute watch
 from Springfield, IL,  Sep 8, 2012

I have the silver watch & it has lasted a long time. Bought this one for the dark colored face. Looks very nice, easy to read numbers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits wrist nicely, my wrist is smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks classy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Watch
 from Texas,  Sep 4, 2012

Lightweight. Great watch for dressing up or casual. Numbers are large and easy to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image exactly as received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Looks like a much more expensive watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!
 from Loveland, CO,  Aug 26, 2012

Great watch for the price! Will go with anything in your wardrobe!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear it almost every day
 from NYC,  Oct 9, 2014

Great value for the price. at first it left marks on my wrist, but this problem cleared up

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from MA,  Sep 6, 2014

Very nice looking watch it looks more expensive than it was.Would give as a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Watch
 from Bridgton, Maine,  Aug 16, 2014

I wanted an inexpensive little watch that I could wear daily, and this one is perfect. It fits my wrist loosely enough so it's very comfortable, but it's snug enough so the watch face stays in the right place, and doesn't rotate out of sight. It's so convenient -- really easy to slip on and off. It's FAR better than a watch with ANY kind of band. It dresses up my jeans a little bit, and looks nice with dressier clothes. I got the silver faced one, but am now thinking I may get the other one as well, just to have a little variety.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top