Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fashion Statement
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2011

This is such a fashion statement watch. It pops out when I wear it. The cost makes it so I can get more colors for different outfits. Overall I'm really happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifuly, stylish and affordable. ILOVE IT!!!!!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Apr 16, 2013

I luv overstock.com Where have you been? There is no reason you can not have the best at a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is functioning as it should.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not get.
 from HI,  Mar 25, 2012

Although it's gorgeous and looks like other expensive brands, the battery lasted a couple days. Because I was too busy in the time frame that customer service ad manufacture would help. I not only spent money to get and paid extra to ship the product out to Hawaii and paid extra to get it resized. I am now stuck with a not working watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Huge. I had to get 4 links taken out at a local watch repair store. Which was an additional cost.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good, apparently.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch was to big
 from New York, ny,  Mar 20, 2012

The watch that I ordered looked awesome on the computer, when I got it in the mail it was way off. It said it was a woman's watch, but when I opened it, it looked like a mans watch. I was very disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was huge
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch was too large
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

The watch was larger than described and felt heavy on my wrist. It was more like a man's watch. The feature I especially wanted was the "glow-in-the-dark" numbers or hands. These were not at all visible in the dark.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch was larger than described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't have it long enough to comment on the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from florida,  Apr 16, 2013

i have the gun metal color and the paint is coming off i am so disappointed. never have i been so upset with a product i guess you get what you pay for .. noe i am going to save up, so i can get a better quality watch...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love with this Watch
 from NJ,  May 7, 2012

I'm not certain why this watch has gotten as many negative reviews as it has. I LOVE this watch, but then again I really like a bigger women's watch. It is the splitting image of the new Michael Kors watch. I haven't had problems with the battery or pins and I have had it for over a week now. Because I have a small wrist, I did have to get a couple of links taken out but that was only $8. I purchased the goldtone. It is very sturdy and overall a fantastic purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a women's watch
 from Virginia,  Apr 12, 2012

My son wanted a watch similar to my husband's, but I knew his wrist would be too small. That is when I got the idea to look at women's watches which typically run about an inch smaller. When the watch came it was bigger than my husbands. It is clearly not a women's watch. I had 2 links removed so that it fit and the next day one of the knobs fell off. The smaller dials on the watch face and the knobs on each side of the center one are merely for looks. They do not do anything. I would not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? actually a man's watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking watch!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 28, 2014

Since this watch received such mixed reviews, I wasn't certain what to expect. So, I didn't set my hopes too high. But, I was certainly very pleasantly surprised when the package arrived. The watch fit my wrist perfectly, and it looks much more expensive than it is. It keeps perfect time, too. So, I would ignore the negative reviews and take a chance!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Title for this watch
 from Martins Ferry, Ohio,  Mar 18, 2014

A very nice watch for dress and casual wear and can pick from various colors. On the other hand it is similar to a mans watch and when I was ordering I wasn't able to pick the white/creme colored watch that I wanted but the black one works out great with all my outfits.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is awesome!
 from columbia, SC,  Mar 10, 2014

I love the watch- Beautiful color and fit the arm very well. Looks good

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Following the recent style of women wearing big watches with bracelets, I love this watch. I chose the goldtone color and It looks very good with gold bracelets - very stylish.. As other customers have stated, it was big, but I had a link removed and the watch fits my wrist perfectly. Excellent price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than I imagined.
 from Dearborn, Michigan,  Feb 2, 2014

I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased from O until I bought this watch. I bought it as a present for my daughter. A few months later I asked her why she never wore the watch and then she showed me. The color was rubbing off an the watch looked like she had it for 20 yrs.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a beautiful watch not to mention the price was affordable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2013

Recommend for a man. Very large. Copper color nice for a woman if you can handle the size .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Looking Watch
 from NY,  Nov 26, 2013

I bought the Coppertone of this watch. It is beautiful. It has such a presence, I can't stop wearing it. The band was a little long so I had a link removed, without any problems. For the price, you can't go wrong.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from Michigan,  Nov 19, 2013

Very light weight, for the price it gets the job done.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva watch item # 13931045
 from Stockton, Callie,  Oct 28, 2013

This watch is so BIG It is more of a mans watch It is to big all over it almost fall of my hand my husband said it is a mans watch. I just ordered a watch by Relic LOVE the watch and the fit.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from boston, mass,  Oct 24, 2013

This is a great fashion watch for the money. It is huge, huge though. Tough to tell from the picture.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defect Alert
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 4, 2013

I read through the reviews and assumed i would be grouped with the lucky percentage that got a working wearable fabulous watch. that unfortunatley, was not the case. The watch itself just to knock it out ladies is a very bulky mens style womens watch. I have a rather small wrist and felt two links taken out would be perfect. THe goldtone i chose looked fabulous and watch battery worked. Unfortunatley the link connecting to the facepiece had broken off/ appeared to be unexistent thus UN WEARABLE. i would use it as a paper weight but this is an ECO friendly world so i deem it worthless. Expect to return.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top