Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fashion Statement
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2011

This is such a fashion statement watch. It pops out when I wear it. The cost makes it so I can get more colors for different outfits. Overall I'm really happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifuly, stylish and affordable. ILOVE IT!!!!!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Apr 16, 2013

I luv overstock.com Where have you been? There is no reason you can not have the best at a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is functioning as it should.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not get.
 from HI,  Mar 25, 2012

Although it's gorgeous and looks like other expensive brands, the battery lasted a couple days. Because I was too busy in the time frame that customer service ad manufacture would help. I not only spent money to get and paid extra to ship the product out to Hawaii and paid extra to get it resized. I am now stuck with a not working watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Huge. I had to get 4 links taken out at a local watch repair store. Which was an additional cost.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good, apparently.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch was to big
 from New York, ny,  Mar 20, 2012

The watch that I ordered looked awesome on the computer, when I got it in the mail it was way off. It said it was a woman's watch, but when I opened it, it looked like a mans watch. I was very disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was huge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch was too large
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

The watch was larger than described and felt heavy on my wrist. It was more like a man's watch. The feature I especially wanted was the "glow-in-the-dark" numbers or hands. These were not at all visible in the dark.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch was larger than described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't have it long enough to comment on the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from florida,  Apr 16, 2013

i have the gun metal color and the paint is coming off i am so disappointed. never have i been so upset with a product i guess you get what you pay for .. noe i am going to save up, so i can get a better quality watch...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love with this Watch
 from NJ,  May 7, 2012

I'm not certain why this watch has gotten as many negative reviews as it has. I LOVE this watch, but then again I really like a bigger women's watch. It is the splitting image of the new Michael Kors watch. I haven't had problems with the battery or pins and I have had it for over a week now. Because I have a small wrist, I did have to get a couple of links taken out but that was only $8. I purchased the goldtone. It is very sturdy and overall a fantastic purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a women's watch
 from Virginia,  Apr 12, 2012

My son wanted a watch similar to my husband's, but I knew his wrist would be too small. That is when I got the idea to look at women's watches which typically run about an inch smaller. When the watch came it was bigger than my husbands. It is clearly not a women's watch. I had 2 links removed so that it fit and the next day one of the knobs fell off. The smaller dials on the watch face and the knobs on each side of the center one are merely for looks. They do not do anything. I would not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? actually a man's watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Apr 23, 2015

I was not expecting it be so cheap looking. Not worth the amount I paid. Could not even wear it because it was big and difficult to resize.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the battery is dead already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Am very happy with this Watch.
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

The band was a bit too large, and I didn't want to wear it as a bracelet, so I went to a local jewelry store and had 3 sections removed. Fits perfectly now, and I get a lot of nice comments on it. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Listen to the other Reviews
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 28, 2014

I was nervous to purchase this watch after reading other reviews saying it was cheap looking, too big or had a dead battery. Don't listen to them! I bought the Rose Gold colored watch and I love it! It doesn't seem "cheap" to me, haven't noticed any color variations or other problems like that. It is a bigger watch, but I don't think it's TOO big. I'm 5'1" and have a small wrist; the watch is large, but that's the style of it, it's not bigger than my entire wrist or too heavy or uncomfortable. I did have to get 2 links taken out, which cost me $XX, but I think it was just the place I went to. I'd say overall though, the $XX total dollars I spent on the watch are well worth it. I'm going to see if they have the black one available as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not have the high quality I was expecting.
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 19, 2014

The watch was much heavier than I expected. It was low quality and too clunky for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking watch!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 28, 2014

Since this watch received such mixed reviews, I wasn't certain what to expect. So, I didn't set my hopes too high. But, I was certainly very pleasantly surprised when the package arrived. The watch fit my wrist perfectly, and it looks much more expensive than it is. It keeps perfect time, too. So, I would ignore the negative reviews and take a chance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Title for this watch
 from Martins Ferry, Ohio,  Mar 18, 2014

A very nice watch for dress and casual wear and can pick from various colors. On the other hand it is similar to a mans watch and when I was ordering I wasn't able to pick the white/creme colored watch that I wanted but the black one works out great with all my outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is awesome!
 from columbia, SC,  Mar 10, 2014

I love the watch- Beautiful color and fit the arm very well. Looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Following the recent style of women wearing big watches with bracelets, I love this watch. I chose the goldtone color and It looks very good with gold bracelets - very stylish.. As other customers have stated, it was big, but I had a link removed and the watch fits my wrist perfectly. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than I imagined.
 from Dearborn, Michigan,  Feb 2, 2014

I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased from O until I bought this watch. I bought it as a present for my daughter. A few months later I asked her why she never wore the watch and then she showed me. The color was rubbing off an the watch looked like she had it for 20 yrs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a beautiful watch not to mention the price was affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2013

Recommend for a man. Very large. Copper color nice for a woman if you can handle the size .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought