Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun Watch!!
 from South Carolina,  Apr 19, 2011

I own 7 and love them all. Red, Black, Brown, Green, Yellow, Pink and Khaki.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch at a Great Price
 from Connecticut,  Apr 16, 2011

Ordered this watch in orange. The color is bright, similar to the color of orange sherbet, which I like. All the crystals around the bezel are intact, and the watch is easy to read. I have a 5.5 inch wrist and expected this watch to be loose on my wrist but was happy to find it fits perfectly on the smallest hole. Delivery was quick-- just 4 days. I plan to go back and order this watch in more colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy at fraction of cost locally
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 7, 2011

my daughter bought one of these watches and wanted more at a retail store. They were too expensive for more than one. I saw by chance the same watch in different colors at half the price on overstock and got a pink one for her and a yellow for me. I love both ot them and would buy more.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? it looks better when you get it home. I bought 2 of these in different colors.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from NJ,  Apr 6, 2011

I really like the product. I looks good. I recommend it. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was pleased with this product
 from Illinois,  Apr 4, 2011

I was very pleased with the watches I ordered and will order again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from NY,  Apr 4, 2011

I must say i love my watch and looking to buy 4more other colours.going after the puple

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great soft and comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from SLC, UT,  Mar 31, 2011

This was the cutest watch I have ever bought for this amount of money. The quality and weight of this item makes it look and feel a lot more than what it was purchased for.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Nebraska,  Mar 19, 2011

It is so comfortable. I had one watch ages ago with this kind of band and was hesitant because the other strap bothered my wrist. This feels like heaven and is so attractive and fun to wear. Really nice to see the hands without glasses;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange is red!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 1, 2011

If you order orange, you will get a light red. The orange that is pictured is obviously very orange, but the actual product is light red.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must !!!
 Jan 28, 2011

I purchased two for birthday gifts for twins turning 14! They absolutely love them,and so did all their friends at the party! A big hit, glad I got them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from West Des Moines, IA,  Jan 4, 2011

Absolutely loved the watches, bought 3 of them for Christmas gifts and will now buy myself on too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrectly Advertised
 Dec 28, 2010

There are two sizes of face sold for these watches, small and large. While the page doesn't specify, the picture is of the large faced watch, and I received the small faced watch. Just be aware

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Dec 3, 2010

I bought 5 of these as gifts for me and my friends. They are so cute! Love them. May buy even more colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Oct 18, 2010

It is a little brighter and sportier than I wanted, but for the price a good buy. Don't care for the rubbery watch band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from Florida,  Oct 16, 2010

This was a gift and terned out to be a great product and the service was excellent

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 14, 2010

I was reluctant to purchase this watch because of the silicone/rubber band.... I thought it might look like a plastic toy watch/cheap...But after I received the first one I purchased it in two additional colors. Its durable (for a "fashion watch"). It looks great on & the its fairly priced. It looks exactly as pictured ( as far as the colors and size). I have it in yellow and also in beige & black. The beige goes with basically anything. The silicone band doesnt have any shine to it so the bright colors arent overly loud. Get it!! You'll like it for sure ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 Sep 3, 2010

This watch is a lot smaller than I expected. However, I do recommend the larger version of this Geneva watch, which is what I intended to purchase. I don't believe it is carried on this site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from England,  Sep 3, 2010

very good quality , looked the same as in the fotos, satisfied with packaging & delivered in good condition

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent summer watch!
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Sep 1, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my girl friend. She absolutely loves it. The yellow bright color is just perfect for summer time and it happened to be her favorite color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun watch!
 from Finicky New Yorker,  Aug 31, 2010

This watch is adorable. Bright and spunky. No disappointments on this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top