Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch at a great price
 from Knox,Tn,  Dec 16, 2012

Great watch at a great price, purchased sevral more for Christmas gifts & sure they will be loved!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chipped
 from san diego, co,  Dec 12, 2012

came to me damaged. The face is painted metal and the area next to the knob was chipped. disappointed had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looked quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute
 from tx,  Nov 27, 2012

Love the watch. Have had it a year now and still going strong. Very cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva women watch
 from Denver,CO,  Aug 14, 2012

I have it, but I have not usedr it yet. I am going to use it this week. I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Women's Platinum Cubic Zirconia Accent Watc
 from msmd,  Feb 9, 2012

would not purchase again, the picture is good, the item is dull in color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these watches!!
 from northwest PA,  Jan 21, 2012

I adore these silicon-band watches - in fact I've bought about 6 of them in all colors. They give you a comfortable and colorful service and everyone notices the "bling" as well as the bright colors. These are nice gifts - note that some come in different sizes - some watches are larger than others. Fortunately, I like big, easy to read watches...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE WATCHES
 from YOUNGSVILLE, NC,  Oct 14, 2011

I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THESE WATCHES!!! I OWN MANY DIFFERENT COLORS AND LOVE THEM ALL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoy both watches!
 from North Dakota,  Aug 16, 2011

I wear both my orange and green watches all of the time and I get a lot of compliments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Md,  Aug 3, 2011

I purchased this watch as a gift. I was well received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute watch!
 from South Point, OH,  Jul 19, 2011

This is a very cute watch! I like the smaller face on this watch because I have a very small wrist. I have a similar one with a large face and it looks ridiculous in my wrist. I have seen similar watches for $25.00 at a local department store so this is a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fashion peice
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2011

I am happy about this purchase. I would have preferred a better quality item but, I plan on wearing this for a few years as an accessory and not as a piece of status jewelry. This watch is a wonderful addition to my fashion jewelry and looks great on. Unless you look closely, the not so great crystals around the face look alright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compares well to the actual product received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for a friends birthday gift.
 from Maine,  Jun 15, 2011

I bought a yellow and an orange watch, the watch face was the smaller version,from previous watches, I have purchased in the past. I prefer the larger face watches. The yellow one is for a friends birthday present and I'm sure she will be pleased,she likes the smaller face watch and is always commenting on the different watches I wear.I kept the orange one for myself. I like it and I can't misplace it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for one of my daughters
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jun 8, 2011

I bought one for my self and one of my daughters.. we love the watches !

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN AND COLORFUL
 from Florida,  May 22, 2011

The watches were a great color and fun. I love to have watches taht bring the color of the outfits alive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute!
 from Iowa,  May 22, 2011

Soo cute. I got the yellow. Fits great, not too big or small.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A FUN WATCH!
 from Great Falls, S.C,,  May 21, 2011

IHAVE REALLY ENJOYED WEARING THIS WATCH! I HAVE IT IN YELLOW - M,Y SIGNATURE COLOR!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is exactly what I was looking for!
 from St.Peters, MO,  May 20, 2011

Great bright color to welcome spring and summer! I bought the orange and have rec'd many compliments! Easy to read and very comfortable band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful watch
 from Appomattox, Va,  May 19, 2011

I love my watch. I bought two of them. I got this color and a pink one also. They match my wardrobe perfectly. The price is great and the watches are true to color, and they are so clear to read.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes the image is exactly what you see, the color is the same
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, it fit true to size, and the band is good length!
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very bright orange
 from long beach, ca,  May 10, 2011

if you want a very bright orange watch, this is your watch, it's cute, looks sporty, i'll wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, great price
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 3, 2011

Looked on vacation in Las Vegas for this watch. Cheapest was ***. Found this for under *** with free shipping and handling.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality, great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought