Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but no working battery..
 from MA,  Dec 12, 2012

I got this for a gift. When it arrived, it did not have a working battery! COnsidering the price, I wouldn't normally care but feel that it is an inconvience and should have said that there would not be a working battery just to give people that heads up. One could argue that is may have just been a fluke thing but I ordered another watch ( diff) and that one didnt have a battery either! :( The watch overall is cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from TEXAS,  Jun 2, 2012

watch was very nice ,very nice looking for the price,but either the battery does not work or it came without one, have to take it and have a battery put in before i can wearor use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from va,  Jul 12, 2011

I bought the yellow. Every time I wear it, I get a lot of compliments. Wish I had bought another color. cjomfjortble, and is a nice pop of color, no matter whst I wear..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. still running
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a happy colorful time
 from Baltimore.Md,  Jun 16, 2011

I had been trying to find colorful silicone watches. After doing a web search your website popped up. I decided to check in to see waht was available. The color choices was so unbelievable! So much so i brought 3 in a single order and needless to say your prices made that possible. then i received an email form O with a suggestion and i made a puchase then, too! Love you guys.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? really great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Watch
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2014

This watch is darling. It's big without being too big, and the yellow color is bright and pretty. It's for a little graduation from college gift, and the box was mashed when it arrived. Not too bad, but it doesn't look too good either. The gift box should actually be boxed inside another box for protection. The watch is fine, but it won't be as pretty for gift giving since the box came mashed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Women's Platinum CZ Accent Watch
 from Arlington, TX,  Aug 16, 2014

I've bought this watch in ALL the available colors, so I hope I don't get asked to review each one of them! They're great fun, something to wear with each outfit I wear. Such a variety & Geneva is a good name brand. Very, very affordable & lightening quick delivery. Chose these watches over one good Swatch & am very happy. I hadn't really shopped on Overstock.com before but now it'll be one of my top "go to" sites!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Watch
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Aug 9, 2014

Fun watch with vinyl band. Great price. Wear it for 1-2 years and throw away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy watch, happy daughter
 from Australia,  Apr 8, 2014

Daughter 1 bought one of these in blue in 2012. Since then daughter 2 has been through two watches from different places. After the breakdown of the second of her two watches I suggested she see if D1's watch came in yellow. It did, so we bought it. She loves it! The colour is vivid yellow, she loves the feel and most importantly it tells the time accurately. I'm very happy with these purchases and wishing I'd bought an extra for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch for the price
 from West Virginia,  Jun 3, 2013

I got this an inexpensive watch to wear to work. It's a little bigger than I usually wear, and the band feels heavy by the end of the day. Also, about 2 months into wearing it, the buckle area on the band is ripping, and I will have to buy a new watch band. The watch itself is good quality, keeps good time, and none of the stones have fallen out. It was a good price, and if the band hadn't started falling apart would have rated it higher.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serviceable
 from Charlotte, N.C.,  Jan 12, 2013

Not the color I wanted but the one available...I needed a watch to wear to work that would stand up to the knocks and dings I would give it and this one does a good job..not pretty but easy to read

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought his watch to wear to work and it is serviceable and strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Bright
 from Stockton, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I love it! Its the right size. Not too big not too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect watch
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jan 9, 2013

My daughter loves it and she is 11. I thought it would be too big for her wrist but, not the case. She wears it everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Women's Platinum Cubic Zirconia Accent Watc
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought the watch because of the color. I did not have an orange watch and wanted one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Women Platinum Cubic Zirconia Accent Watch
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

Chose this watch because of it's color and size and it was exactly the watch that my niece described and wanted. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch at a great price
 from Knox,Tn,  Dec 16, 2012

Great watch at a great price, purchased sevral more for Christmas gifts & sure they will be loved!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chipped
 from san diego, co,  Dec 12, 2012

came to me damaged. The face is painted metal and the area next to the knob was chipped. disappointed had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looked quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute
 from tx,  Nov 27, 2012

Love the watch. Have had it a year now and still going strong. Very cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva women watch
 from Denver,CO,  Aug 14, 2012

I have it, but I have not usedr it yet. I am going to use it this week. I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

would not purchase again, the picture is good, the item is dull in color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these watches!!
 from northwest PA,  Jan 21, 2012

I adore these silicon-band watches - in fact I've bought about 6 of them in all colors. They give you a comfortable and colorful service and everyone notices the "bling" as well as the bright colors. These are nice gifts - note that some come in different sizes - some watches are larger than others. Fortunately, I like big, easy to read watches...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought