Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from St Leonard, MD,  Jan 10, 2011

Very soft, very comfortable to wear, and the numbers are a great size. I work at a Surgery Center and the nurses (all ages) love it. Great watch to have for calculating patient's heart rate. And I bought 2 for my daughter's (teenagers) for Christmas. They both liked it! "Miracle".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Montana,  Oct 12, 2010

Although this watch is inexpensive, it looks like a much more expensive watch. It is great for people with metal allergies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great watch
 from Indiana,  Feb 15, 2014

This is a great watch. The color is solid all the way through. The crystals are beautiful. This has both classic style with a little bit of bling.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!!!
 from FRESNO, CALIFORNIA,  Apr 9, 2013

I have small wrists (6 1/2), so I wasn't looking for a boyfriend style with a huge face. However, this watch does not have what I would consider a small face by any means. For me, this watch couldn't be more perfect in every way. The only difference between the actual picture shown on-line and what I received was that it is a bit smaller than it appears in the photo, which was of no disappointment to me. The strap is extremely comfortable as well and absolutely LOVE , LOVE, LOVE the rich true Navy color of the watch. This was the fifth watch I have ordered made by Geneva and have come to really love, trust and enjoy this brand for it's accuracy and dependability. I like the bling you get with the rinestones that surround the bezel. I just ordered my sixth Geneva watch today in Rosetone with a bigger face, but with the same rinestones around the bezel. It by no means makes these watches appear cheaply made. I have always enjoyed my shopping experiences here on the big "O" for their incredible prices and prompt service. Only trouble is there is just too much to love on this site!!! lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SMALLER IN SIZE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY GREAT WATCH!!!!!!
 from HYATTSVILLE, MD,  Nov 29, 2012

JUST RECEIVED MY WATCH---LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!! I NOW HAVE ALL OF THE COLORS!!!!! EXCELLENT PRICE AND VALUE!!!! VERY, VERY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR!!!!! DURABLE TOO!!! AND IT CAME SO QUICKLY---LESS THAN 3 DAYS---I GOT IT IN 2 DAYS!!!! DONT HESITATE---GET ALL THE COLORS---U WONT BE SORRY!!!!! THANKS OVERSTOCK!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EVERYTHING LOOKED THE SAME, EVEN BETTER!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive blue watch
 from Florida,  Oct 14, 2012

I gave this watch as a gift but it stopped working after 6 months. it looks good for a very low price watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab watch
 from Calif,  Sep 20, 2012

I love wearing it to work. Color matches my uniform and i have gotten a lot of compliments on my watch...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, inexpensive watch
 from Albuquerque,  Sep 1, 2012

I bought this watch in navy quite a while ago; I would say over a year ago. It still looks as good today as it did when I bought it. The face is not scratched, and all the "jewels" are still in place. It is among my favorite watches. Whenever I'm not wearing a dress watch, you will likely find me in my blue jeans wearing this one. I really love and would say, "Don't hesitate to buy this! It's money well spent."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image compared very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun to wear
 from Northern CA,  May 27, 2012

This is a fun watch to wear. Not thrilled with the band but knew what it was when I ordered it so it is fine. I am just not going to wear it all the time. Numbers are big and easy to read. Bling is fun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a about what I paid for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Chicago,  Mar 21, 2012

This product arrived on time. I love these watches. I have 10 different colors! They are so light weight that you don't feel them on your wrist. I have a small wrist and they fit me perfectly. I have recommended these to my friends and they purchased them. I'm extremely happy with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great colors, keeps excellent time and GREAT price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch size too large for a small wrist
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Mar 9, 2012

I loved the watch but it was much to large for my small wrist. That is always a problem for me so should have know better than to order this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? watch is much larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch
 from North Port, Florida,  Feb 23, 2012

This is a great inexpensive watch and it looks great. Have many compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Would not purchase another one, would be great for just matching, the rubber band is more on the dull side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 29, 2011

I love this watch, it's casual yet dressy! Very comfortable to wear. I'd recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was not pleased at all
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

I am used to Overstock's GREAT quality of products but this particular piece just didn't cut it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Fun
 from Sandy, Utah,  Dec 8, 2011

This is such a fun, pretty watch. If you like a bit of bling, this may be your thing. My bff wanted it so much I ended up letting her have it. I purchased in pink.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Accent Watch
 from Hallandale Beach, Florida,  Dec 5, 2011

The color is a deep royal blue very elegant and my favorite is how light it feels I truly recommend this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is normal and it fits perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch is not and comfortable to wear it doesn't feel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect For Casual Wear
 from Kenton, Ohio,  Oct 5, 2011

These are the most comfortable watches that I have ever worn. I love the many colors available, also. The small face watches are my favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Active Womens Watch
 from Port Orange. FL,  Oct 1, 2011

I bought this watch for my dauthter in law who prefers gift cards as gifts. I took a chance on this watch for her birthday, and she loved it. She said she never wears watches, but she wears this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy it--
 from Austin,TX,  Aug 30, 2011

This is a waste of money--it only worked for 6 months----no warranty or exchange. Even Timex is a better value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only worked for less than 6 months
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top