Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 282 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT watch!
 from Seacoast, NH,  Dec 9, 2010

Excellent value, Excellent product! This watch was just what I was looking for and it's great for my very small wrist. Perfect for petite wrists. Looks more expensive - great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from IN,  Dec 20, 2011

I've actually had this watch for about a year and absolutely love it! I have smaller wrists and it fits just right. The watch is medium sized so it's a little larger but not too large on my wrist. I bought the pink one and wear it all the time. It slips on easily, is super comfy, and looks great! My watch is even prettier than the ones in the picture. It's also very easy to read. Overall, it's a fantastic watch that looks awesome. Definitely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good but the product is even nicer than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Livermore, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

I have the piink one and I love the way it fits on my small wrist. I also like the big face and the larger numbers. It makes it much easier to read the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch:-)
 from Webster, NY,  Jun 12, 2013

I purchased this watch as something different than a watch with a regular band due to wrist irritation that I have been having. I love the way it fits, not to snug / not to loose. The numbers are large enough where I don't have to hold the watch up to my face to see them. However, the second hand on this watch is a little noisy. At night I remove my watch because if I don't, and I have my arm near my head, the ticking keeps me awake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Couldn't have looked any more like the actual watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, have had the watch for about 3 weeks and no problems as of yet!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Time Around!
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 2, 2012

This is my second CROC SKIN watch I purchased from Overstock. My first one lasted about 2 years and although I thought I would like to change my "everyday" look, I kept coming back to this design and I am happy I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Norfolk MA,  Aug 1, 2012

Love this watch! For the price it is unbeatable! Good for work or for special occasions! Very highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image of item accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like expensive watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the brown and it looks exactly as shown in the photos. There are some things that bother me though. The band is exactly 6" and my wrist is also exactly 6" which means that this is an extremely snug fit. So snug that it leaves indentions on my wrist that make it uncomfortable to wear for a full day. I expect the hinges will relax a bit with age, but since I don't plan on wearing this as my daily watch, that may take some time. The Croc skin is a wrap around a metal band and at the end of each band at the silver cuffs, the wrap extends over the end piece on the sides and inside the band. The photos actually show this but you have to look very closely. It makes it look unfinished or rushed. I would think it would have looked better if the cuffs were glued on after the wrap was placed because the after cut performed leaves a gap between the wrap and the silver cuff on the outer band and overlap on the sides and inner band. Despite my gripes (which are invisible to everyone but me), the watch is still beyond cute. Out of the 3 watches I bought together, this is the only one that I actually didn't have to replace the battery on as soon as it arrived so it gets points for that. The clock face is what drew me to this watch to begin with. I really really wanted the pink one, but I just couldn't see being able to wear it with much so I opted for the brown. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase and think it's a great value for how much I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from Braintree, MA,  Aug 14, 2013

Perfect for my mother's needs. She has a sight problem so the large numbers were perfect. She also has trouble with strength in finger tips so the bracelet watch matched her needs perfectly. She loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, you can't beat it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from NC,  Aug 3, 2013

I have enjoyed this watch and received compliments while wearing. I have very small wrists and usually this style does not fit well. This watch fits well and looks classier than the price would indicate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After wearing 3 times, the quality seems fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Cooperstown, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

Ordered watch in black. It came almost immediately. Looks just like photo. Fits and wears wonderfully. Great fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not an issue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have been wearing it a lot and it is very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is stylish and comfortable.
 from Mobile, Alabama,  May 25, 2013

I ordered this watch because I like the square face and the large numbers. I am very pleased with it as with all the jewelry I've ordered from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 27, 2012

I love this watch...it's well made and stylish! I've received tons of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's true to its image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great...for the price
 from Oregon,  Sep 11, 2012

Cutest little watch. I was attracted to it because it's a cuff ..much easier to put on. An inexpensive, casual watch that I would not hesitate to wear anywhere (during the day).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch great price
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 31, 2012

Timely shipping I bought the black and brown and i've gotten a lot of complement on them. Very cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable band and very pretty
 from carlisle, arkansas,  Jul 31, 2012

bought it as a gift. recipient was thrilled. stylish and very comfortable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for viewing and a small wrist
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 12, 2012

Nice watch for a small price. Fits a small wrist and I can see the time without putting on my reading glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bye
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

The watch is sturdy and stylish. The face is attractive and the overall appearance of the item is classy. I have gotten compliments from the first time I wore it. thx.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good, no complaints
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black watch
 from Mississippi,  May 30, 2012

I am very happy with this watch! Plus, it was ten dollars!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croc Skin Watch
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 19, 2012

This watch is a very impressionable accessory to my wardrobe, and since I am a watch fanatic it works out perfect for me. I have purchased all three colors, and have gotten many compliments on them. They should make them in more colors such as: purple, green, blue and yellow. The price is awesome as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is comparable to others that are similar and cost much more
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Watch
 from North Carolina,  May 12, 2012

This was a good purchase for as I purchased it for decorative wear more than functional wear. I enjoy wearing the watch with color matching outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acutal product same as image posted on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 282 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought