Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geneva Women's "platinum" marcasite flower watch
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 18, 2011

The watch design of the watch is very nice. The material looks cheap and won't last, I wish I could return it, but don't want to spend any more money. The quality could be a lot better on this watch.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor, the watch it's nice but the material looks cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 5, 2013

Got for my marcasite collection watch, and very happy because its watch and bracelet in the same time....Love it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made in high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite Watch
 from Wasilla Alaska,  Mar 20, 2013

The watch is very beautiful and it keeps time very well. It can easily be worn to work or with formal ware. I really love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The comparison is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seems made very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool watch
 from Fl,  Dec 31, 2012

I bought this as a gift and kept if for myself!! Unique design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The face of the watch was smaller then I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was too big for me.
 from AR,  Mar 10, 2012

it was too big for me. Not size controler. I had to return. But it was pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap watch, poor quality
 from Maryland,  May 28, 2013

I have bought many watches from Overstock, and this one I returned right away. The watch not only looked cheap, it was very cheaply made. The clasp was crooked, and a piece of marcasite was upside down in such a way that it would have fallen off with the first wearing, and then of course, I would not have been able to return it since it would have been worn. What a disappointment! Overstock did pay for the return shipping since it was defective and did give me credit. But to be honest with you, this watch should never have been shipped to me in the first place. It was defective, and that should have been caught before shipment by the packers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image does not show the cheapness of the watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from San Diego, California,  Jul 22, 2012

Love the watch and it is super cute, but I have large wrists so this watch is a snug fit. I wouldn't get it if you have large wrists.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great/
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is for smaller wrists.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from 90210,  Jun 21, 2011

Geneva Brand Women's watch made of bright metal and Japanese Quartz hands

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top