Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 440 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this watch
 Sep 29, 2010

this watch is really nice. i love it so much i'm getting the same one in black. the band on it is very comfortable and the face is very easy to read. if you like blingy things , you'll love this watch. the cz around the face looks like the real thing. this is definately a quality product at a discount price!!! how can you go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
should of spent more
 from ok,  May 4, 2011

i've worn it a week now and i notice the white paint on the corners of the face is chipping off. i might try using white out to color it in. for the price, i guess, this is what i should of expected.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love It
 from Williamsville, NY,  Aug 21, 2013

Saw this watch on a friends wrist and just had to have one for myself. I got the navy one (she has the white one that looks great too). Love it! Looks great and keeps time just fine. I've gotten tons of compliments on it. GREAT value too. Received item very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Australia,  Dec 8, 2012

I just wanted a casual watch to wear around town and this is great. It is quite eye catching with the bling which I love and would wear it dressed up too. I chose white but as I have two kids the band is already starting to be a little grubby so would choose another darker colour next time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great casual watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looker
 from Maryland, Oxon Hill,  Jul 2, 2011

Loved this watch, diamons fell out around face of watch- O.S. did replace the watch, would buy as a gift and for self.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. defect in watch face
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from FLORIDA,  Apr 29, 2011

ODERED WITH EASE, WAS LOVELY UPON ARRIVAL AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling yes - practical yes - pleasantly surprised!
 from Orange, CA,  Nov 25, 2013

I was not expecting much from this watch. The price was too good to be true, but after reading the reviews I took a chance. Wow! I was so pleasantly surprised with the purchase. I bought white, black, turquoise for myself and am giving navy and red as Christmas gifts. Very comfortable, and easy to read. Yes, on the big size, and a lot of sparkle but such fun especially for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niceeee
 from Seattle, Washington,  Oct 10, 2013

I usually have a hard time finding watches that fit my wrist as it is small. This watch fits great. I love the small size, yet the numbers are very visible. I also love the material the band is made of. Many watches roll around my wrist, which is annoying. This watch stays in place and is very comfortable. I'm thinking of ordering a few more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Greenbrier, AR,  Oct 3, 2012

I ordered two of these waches: one for myself and one for my daughter. We like them but they both started loosing time soon after we received them. I am considering returning them or asking for replacements.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2012

This purchase arrived on time. I have a small wrist and did not have to get the band shortened. I love it so much that I bought a total of 10 different colors. They keep excellent time. They are light weight and it doesn't feel like your wearing a watch. I have recommended this watch to my friends. I'm VERY happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from New York, NY,  Aug 18, 2011

at first I didn't like the rubber band, it looked metal or something different online...but I got use to it and now its awesome, it goes great with any and everything and the price is great. I would recommend this to a friend, I've had it for a year and I'm still able to wear it everyday

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Jax. FL,  Aug 9, 2011

where to start...looks good feels good and a great priice! everything true to color size and price just love it! yes buy one, you won't be sorry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? samr,pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? great, one size fits all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTEST WATCH EVER!!!
 from Colorado,  Aug 2, 2011

This watch is so cute - it looks really expensive, but as you can see, the price is great! I get so many compliments on it! I want to order a few more colors. I am thrilled with this watch! Get them while you can people! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES!
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 13, 2011

this watch is so cute, I bought a black and pink one just like it love it!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was just as I saw in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from MN,  Jul 7, 2011

It's a fun watch for summer. Goes well with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? as noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Watches
 from Boynton Beach, Fl.,  Jul 4, 2011

We bought these watches for a party gift. Everyone was amazed at beauty of the watches. My wife kept one for herself, she loves it also. For such an inexpensive watch, it really is very nice. You would think it was much more money. This is the hottest thing in watches right now, rubber bands and watch in all one color. We would definitely recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was amazed at how nice they were
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from ROCKLAND, NY,  Jun 12, 2011

I Love this watch it is everything I expected. You can not beat this price and quality!! It is a great everyday watch to make a girl feel special. I ordered a similar very expesive watch from a promotion I saw on the "today show" around Christmas time. This other watch cost a great deal more and the shipping charge was close to $20. You really can try and try all you want to get better deals But Overstock is truly the BEST for everything Price, Shipping, Information and Quality! Thank You Overstock for another great deal

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Women's 'Platinum' Cubic Zirconia Accent Me
 from Evans,Georgia,  Jun 9, 2011

I bought 2 of these watches and have had them awhile I wear the white one almost every day and have NO problem with either of them! LOVE THEM!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Peoria, IL,  May 30, 2011

I have seen this watch at **** and **** for twice the price. I am pleased with the quality and have had many compliments. I would definately recommend this watch to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful versatile watch
 from Albany, OR,  Oct 29, 2014

This watch is great because it fits my tiny wrists. Also, the design makes it very versatile! I can wear it every day, with any outfit I choose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 440 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought