Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Mo.,  Sep 20, 2011

I think this is my new favorite watch...so much prettier than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies Watch
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 26, 2012

Very cute, fits well, got it right away. If this watch is what you like, you'd enjoy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug fit
 from Springfield, IL,  Nov 2, 2011

Compliments on the watch are frequent. A little snug & I have a small wrist. I probably won't wear it in the summer during the heat. Watch face a little difficult to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monika
 Jul 28, 2015

Nice watch, I like wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE AND ALWAYS READY
 Jul 23, 2015

This watch is easy to wear with no fuss and it can be worn with any color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flirty Fun.
 Jul 23, 2015

Purchased this watch as a birthday gift for my BFF, and it's was perfect, looks like a DIY watch and perfect for that person who loves to do homemade projects. So Unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the watch
 Jul 16, 2015

Was so excited to receive it, love the look very different, disappointed that it's not working, may need a new battery hoping that's the problem because I do love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gwen
 Jul 6, 2015

Very nice watch and fun to show to people who are amazed that those are safety pins. Fun piece and fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 30, 2015

It's a cute watch. I am a watch collector. Haven't have had this kind of watch before. I haven't worn out yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insanely gorgeous!
 Jun 24, 2015

I have a slim wrist and it hugs nicely right where I like to wear my watch about an 1 inch from my wrist joint. Co-ordinates quite well with my summer wardrobe. I only wish it came in more colors. So beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This watch is so much fun and looks great. I get lots of compliments. Dial is a little hard to get used to but it is worth the trouble! Buying another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting desigh
 Apr 28, 2015

i bought it for my grand daughter as a surprise. i know she will love it as much as i do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professor
 Apr 21, 2015

My granddaughter is so pleased with this watch. I believe it was a good buy for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty and snazzy watch that's fun to wear. While it is comfortable overall, it is a bit tight and my wrist is relatively small. It's not my every day watch but it's good for a change of pace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Middle aged mom
 Mar 18, 2015

Cute and funky watch, good for spring/summerj

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I recently had to toss this item. I owned it for a couple of years before the bracelet lost it's shape. Had numerous compliments on it, one man offered to buy it off my wrist for his girlfriend! Thinking about getting another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute
 Jan 21, 2015

don't know how long this will hold together, but it is very cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 9, 2014

Wife likes "bling" but not a great caretaker of watches. This was an ideal gift for her and she wears it regularly . . . . and it has held up to her use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 26, 2013

Great looking watch for the money. Also very good for a small wrist. I have ordered another...like that it is not glitzy looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really like the watch - it is unique and very comfortable, especially for women like me who have small wrists. Glad I chose this watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far works perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought