Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorado
 Jul 15, 2016

Eats batteries . A lot of comments on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, ah
 Jun 16, 2016

It look good on the paper, in fact I like a lot , but with time the color come off and the watch smell like very bed metal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breaks easily
 Jun 7, 2016

I wore this watch 3 times and realized one of the pins broke...not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 May 18, 2016

I love this watch matches everything. My first one quit working so I got another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ree
 Feb 11, 2016

product is as decribed got a lot of compliments on it love your items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 Jan 6, 2016

Bought this as a gift for my daughter in law and she loved it. Very flirty, colorful and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little rough around the pins
 Dec 11, 2015

I like it but the pins keep falling off. They keep sticking me & they turn my wrist green. It's ok , but not too OK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dojo Tex
 Dec 2, 2015

Like it very well ' excopt it turns my arm green !. Bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safety pin watch
 Nov 30, 2015

Broke very shorty after wearing a few times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jannano
 Nov 29, 2015

Very pretty, but pins come undone easily, while wearing. Then, there go the beads..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 24, 2015

I love this watch, get compliments all the time. It was not expensive at all. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsJudy2
 Sep 29, 2015

Very nice, I have no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan P.
 Aug 30, 2015

This is the 2nd watch I have bought of this style. The 1st on had different colors. Received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 Aug 21, 2015

Love this watch, it's so fun to wear! Everyone who notices it thinks it's amazing because it's made out of safety pins that have assorted beads running through the pins. I receive compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded Safety Pin Watch
 Aug 20, 2015

My wife and her friends love the appearance of this watch! There is only one drawback. My wife wore hers to the State Fair with temperatures in the 90's. She looked down and her arm was orange with rust. I guess we'll need to clean up the rust and clear coat the inside of the band. Other than that everyone loves the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WATCH CHEST
 Jul 29, 2015

Comfortable to wear...goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monika
 Jul 28, 2015

Nice watch, I like wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE AND ALWAYS READY
 Jul 23, 2015

This watch is easy to wear with no fuss and it can be worn with any color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flirty Fun.
 Jul 23, 2015

Purchased this watch as a birthday gift for my BFF, and it's was perfect, looks like a DIY watch and perfect for that person who loves to do homemade projects. So Unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the watch
 Jul 16, 2015

Was so excited to receive it, love the look very different, disappointed that it's not working, may need a new battery hoping that's the problem because I do love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought