Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ladies Watch
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 26, 2012

Very cute, fits well, got it right away. If this watch is what you like, you'd enjoy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug fit
 from Springfield, IL,  Nov 2, 2011

Compliments on the watch are frequent. A little snug & I have a small wrist. I probably won't wear it in the summer during the heat. Watch face a little difficult to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Mo.,  Sep 20, 2011

I think this is my new favorite watch...so much prettier than the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 9, 2014

Wife likes "bling" but not a great caretaker of watches. This was an ideal gift for her and she wears it regularly . . . . and it has held up to her use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 26, 2013

Great looking watch for the money. Also very good for a small wrist. I have ordered another...like that it is not glitzy looking!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really like the watch - it is unique and very comfortable, especially for women like me who have small wrists. Glad I chose this watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far works perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact description
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

Bought it for my niece for her birthday. She was delighted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Battery
 from Ky.,  Mar 26, 2013

Battery lasted 5 days, overstock gave me credit on my account to purchase new battery. Watch is running well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. battery lasted 5 days
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun watch and fine service!
 from Indiana,  Mar 9, 2013

THANK YOU, Overstock, for re-shipping this watch that the post office returned by mistake. Really impressed with your service!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice-looking watch that goes with lots of colors.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute casual watch
 from waterbury,ct,  Feb 5, 2013

This watch goes with everything..it has lots of color so it matches what you put on. It is more of a casual watch but you could wear it with casual dressy wear.. I actually didn't realize it is made of safety pins. Cute idea.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this watch
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2013

perfect accent, very versatile, got compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured, but prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? acccurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Creative
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 12, 2013

Very ingenious idea, you really have to look close to notice that is made with safety pins, very trendy, I bought two, one to give as a present, one to keep for myself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks prettier up close than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, can't imagine how much work is put into making it and how affordable the price is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from New Jersey,  Jan 12, 2013

Beautiful watch and great quality - don't let the price fool you. Extremely comfortable to wear and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pergfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia,  Jan 4, 2013

Its a conversation starter every time I wear it. Compliments all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good piece for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch review
 from Maine,  Jan 2, 2013

My daughter loved watches and this is her new favorite. it is very unique and the quality is impressive!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality - this is a beautiful watch...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from jacksonville fl,  Dec 25, 2012

really pretty watch that can be worn with anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. put together well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really is pins!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 18, 2012

I loved the colors of this watch and thought it would just be a fun piece for the price. Despite 'safety pin' in the description, I really did not expect actual safety pins. It's a cute watch and it is real safety pins. I've worn it already and have rec'd compliments on it. In addition, I see some benefits a la McGyver in wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Functional
 from North Central Texas,  Dec 18, 2012

Purchased as a gift for sister, a pediatric nurse. She loves fun watches. She said she wore it to work and got compliments on it all day long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got so much compliments on this watch!
 from California,  Nov 28, 2012

I size fits my small wrist perfectly. So ingenious to make a watch with safety pins for the bracelet! I love it!! Will buy the rest of the colors soon!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from NY,  Nov 24, 2012

makes a nice gift for someone and a conversation piece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top