Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lvve the style!
 from Troy MI,  Jul 22, 2014

I really like this stylish watch. It tells the correct time and looks much more expensive than it is. I wear it quite often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY IMPRESSIVE
 from NORWALK,CT,  Nov 7, 2013

I GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS FOR THIS WATCH I HAD TO GIVE THE WEBSITE TO ALL MY FRIENDS. ONE OF MY FRIEND BUY ALMOST ALL THE AVAILABLE COLORS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ghyppo2
 from Temecula, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

I received the product with the time manner and product exceed my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than pictures!
 May 17, 2016

This watch is really pretty and just the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 17, 2016

Really light and very shiny gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breathtaking!!!!
 May 10, 2016

well worth every penny, overstock im very greatful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Trujillo
 May 8, 2016

it's beautiful, comfortable and I love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Apr 18, 2016

Beautiful piece of jewelry and great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Apr 17, 2016

they are great very cute very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 10, 2016

Finally after months and months of not being in stock i finally got it.... Just love it and it was worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan Affholder
 Apr 2, 2016

Very nice love it and it came with battery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mommy
 Jan 22, 2016

I like the watch, I got the teal one and its pretty, the band is long, I am a bit larger and it is hard for me to fit into some of the metal bands and this one fits very well, with room to spare,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 Jan 17, 2016

I wear his watch a lot. I think it looks more expensive than it was and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Dec 12, 2015

I love it! I get lots of comments on this watch! It looks super fancy, but everyone is shocked when I tell them how much it cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Dec 11, 2015

it didn't fit my wrist gave it away to my daughter in law she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Women's Goldtone Bezel watch
 Nov 30, 2015

This is a beautiful watch, looks better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 17, 2015

Although I was pleased with the looks of the watch, the quality was disappointing. It literally came apart after two weeks of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Oct 26, 2015

This was a gift for my sister

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this watch!
 Sep 17, 2015

Now that I have it I wish I'd gotten it in Navy. The Teal is a very bright teal which is good to wear in the summer. I think I might exchange it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva silicone watch
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

love the color and size of the watch. I have to start it now, it looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought