Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pink Watch
 from Texas,  Dec 8, 2010

I ordered the light pink Geneva watch two days ago and received it today! Wow fast shipping very impressed. The dial is a bit bigger than I would normally wear but it is a cute watch. I am going to order the orange one next as that is one of our school colors. I have only had it for a day but feel very good about my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Beloit,WI,  Aug 3, 2010

I bought the orange watched to go with my nursing uniform colors of blue and orange. The watch has a second hand and the face of the watch is easy to see. The band is very comfortable. I have no complaints about the watch I purchased. The stone are clear and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Watch
 from Elk River, MN,  Feb 23, 2013

I have this watch in other colors, too. They are fun to mix and match with your clothing. And, I always get a compliment

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It keeps accurate time and is so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Apr 21, 2015

Have seen similar watches less expensive that didn't look as cheap, don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge.
 Apr 9, 2015

In person, even bigger than expected. The sparkly stuff around dial quite gaudy, but if this is just for fun, then fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Northern California,  Jul 23, 2013

I got the one in pink. Recently I wear pink and did not have a watch to go with the outfits. It is very pretty, easy to put on. I like the fact that they come with the tab to remove so the battery is not used until you wear it. It is very pretty and easy to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke in two days.
 from Lisbon Falls, ME,  Dec 15, 2012

Bought as a gift. She wore it for two days and then it stopped working. Luckily overstock.com was kind enough to send us a new one and take back the old one at no cost to me. The new one as far as I know is still working

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got it in pink, so it didnt match, but thats neither here nor there
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fint fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It broke in two days, So take that as you will
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH---GREAT COLOR!!!!
 from HYATTSVILLE, MD,  Aug 26, 2012

LOVE MY WATCH!!!! I HAD TO REBUILD MY COLLECTION OF THESE WATCHES B/C MY OTHERS WERE STOLEN!! SO I WAS SO GLAD TO KNOW THAT OVERSTOCK STILL HAD THE WATCHES THAT I LOVE TO WEAR AND RECEIVE ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON!!!! AND I WAS ABLE TO ADD TO MY PREVIOUS COLLECTION WITH ORANGE AND YELLOW!!!! VERY STURDY WATCHES!!!! NOW I JUST HAVE TO GET MY PURPLE ONE AND I'M ALL SET!!!!! AND THE PRICE IS PERFECT!!! THANKS OVERSTOCK---U R THE VERY VERY BEST!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EVEN BETTER IN PERSON!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicon watch
 from Arizona,  Aug 4, 2012

I did not like the fact I had to close it-would have liked a stretchy one better. And did not like the way it slips around all the time. (even on tightest closure- not a comfortable watch to wear.) I did love the color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was true to photo but wish it had showed the closure.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but slips on arm no matter how tight you make it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fashion Find
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 11, 2012

I own this watch in several colors. My granddaughter compliments me on my watches. Especially this tangerine one. So I bought her this one. She also gets lots of compliments on this watch for its style and the color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I swin in this watch daily and it has yet to peel or stop working.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Watch
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 2, 2012

I enjoyed wearing this watch, however, after six months the rhinestones started to pop out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Windsor, CA,  Jan 18, 2012

Great product. Love it! Looks and feels great. Get many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item.
 from New Jersey,  Oct 19, 2011

I am into these practical, colorful watches. I get alot of compliments. This watch does not go unnoticed. I have several in different colors and I love them all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from tx,  Aug 16, 2011

Have had this watch a few months now and love it. Get lots of compliments on it and it keeps time great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GENEVA WHITE & PINK WATCHES
 from ST. LOUIS COUNTY, MO,  May 28, 2011

I PLAY A LOT OF GOLF AND WEAR A WATCH ON THE COURSE. I LOVE THE LOOK AND GET MANY COMPLIMENTS. I ALSO BOUGHT 6 PINK WATCHES LAST SUMMER FOR THE 5 RADIALOGIST WHO TREATED ME FOR BREAST CANCER. THEY LOVED THEM. I HOPE YOU SELL PINK WATCHES IN THE FUTURE..NOT THE LIGHT PINK BUT THE MEADIUM PINK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Mar 6, 2011

I had already had a couple of these watches, and loved them. The price makes it possible to have several colors. However, my favorite was the light pink one, as that is my favorite color. When my sister visited in December, she noticed the number of watches I had, and I told her to take any she wanted. She took the pink one, and I found I missed it a lot. So, I took this opportunity to get another light pink one, and a white one, and I love them both, especially with Spring and Summer coming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from Nashville TN,  Mar 4, 2011

Got this as a gift for a coworker. She loves it! I have had several people ask where I got it. I heard so many rave about it that I may ask for one on MY birthday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Women's CZ Watch
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 9, 2011

It is just what I expected. I love it. The color pink, is good and the size is just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this watch in the light pink. The shade of pink is exactly what I wanted, and I appreciate receiving something that looks just like the picture on the screen. I wear a lot of pink ("pink is my signature color"), so I know this watch will be worn often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think Pink
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 7, 2011

I ordered and sent this watch in the pink to my cousin who just had a double mastectomy It arrived in a couple of days and was a great surprise to her as it also did not say who sent it But that was remedied when she put the question out on facebook about her wonderful surprise pink watch She loves it So SUCCESS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought