Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from East Texas,  Jan 5, 2011

The watch is even better than advertised. I'm able to adjust it to my small wrist and have had many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Chicago,  Dec 17, 2010

I just received this watch and absolutely love it. As noted by one other reviewer, it is a nice watch for small wrists; I have a very small wrist and love the ability to choose which link to place the toggle clasp in to make it as tight as I want; the rest of the chain dangles like a charm. It looks like a nice piece of brighton jewelry, a bit dressy looking but works as a casual piece as well. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Arlington, TX,  Feb 21, 2012

You get what you pay for in this watch. Although it looks stylish, it is very lightweight and the back is rusting after a few months of wear. Runs well and gets compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lightweight item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, works for the price
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  Dec 20, 2011

This watch is cute, I bought it because I have a really small wrist and wanted a casual watch. My wrist must be smaller then normal (5 3/4" around) because it was still a bit big and was spinning around. I used needle nose pliers to take out one link and now it fits great. The silver is a bit over shiny so it doesn't look like real silver, but it's still really cute. It's a challenge to hook one handed but manageable. For the price it's a fun piece of costume jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as cute
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a weak link.
 from fl,  Dec 20, 2011

I thought it was a very pretty little watch but I only had it a month. The linkage came apart and know it is not any good to me anymore. But it was cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was very pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Bad
 from New York,  Dec 9, 2011

The toggle watch looked like shat I'd like but was a disappointment. The material is so bright it looks fake and is cheesy looking. Sorry to have to say this. I'm donating it in hopes that someone else will not have the same opinion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site didn't show how cheap looking it was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? There was no sizing unfortunately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 15, 2011

The watch was as nice as the picture and works fine, unfortunately the links for the toggle have a gap and do not close all the way and do not close any more even with pliers. The second time I wore it the links feel apart and the watch fell off.. Very disappointing. I expected it to last for longer than one week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not run
 from NC,  Dec 8, 2010

I am soooo disappointed with this purchase. I had thought this would be a really great Christmas gift, but the watch does not run. I will have to return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Toggle
 from Cheverly MD,  May 25, 2010

I was disappointed with this purchase. The watch is too shinny and looks cheap. I'll probably give it away as a stocking stuffer or emergency gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from San Clemente, CA,  Sep 11, 2009

I thought it was too good to be true and it was. It looked cheap and it was a very cheap watch. The band broke the 2nd week I wore it and it can't be fixed. I took the battery out and used the battery in another watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crummy watch
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2014

The watch did not work and I did not keep the paperwork in order to send it back. I will not recommend it to anyone else. Not happy with my experience on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK watch
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

Watch chain with toggle came apart within 5 minutes of wearing it. Gave it as a gift and was embarrassed that it broke so quickly. Was able to repair the chain myself, but would not buy this watch again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did Not Meet Expectations
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 4, 2013

I returned this item because I was disappointed with its quality. Usually I truly enjoy and keep what I order from Overstock, so this was an exception. Cannot recommend this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less than Expected!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke on third day
 from Marin, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

I loved this watch. It fit perfectly. Unfortunately, the toggle broke off on the third day I wore it. It saw only normal activity so I was very disappointed. I thought I had found the perfect watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain is poorly constructed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it
 from SF, CA,  May 26, 2012

i returned it. The color cheeped off, and the watch seemed very cheap quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at least
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't get this. it was broken when it arrived
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 7, 2012

Cheaply made, broken at arrival. I returned it promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheep,
 from New Braunfels,Texas,  Jan 13, 2012

Not much to say about this watch the face fell off ,my wife said she didn,t know anything could just fall apart so easy just a small bump while putting clothes back on the rack.battery quit the first two or three weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lok the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looked ok but looks can be deciving
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Iron Mountain, MI,  Oct 22, 2011

I waited for this watch to come back in, but not too long & it was worth the wait. This watch is very cool, stylish & easy to read. Don't hesitate if you're thinking about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Toggle Watch
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 19, 2011

Love, love, love it! Very comfortable, has a nice weight and looks great! I am very particular and looked for a long time to replace a similar loking watch that was no longer available. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in reality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ature lady's watch
 from New York,  Sep 9, 2011

I would definitely recommend this to a friend, I t looks very nice on my handm,and I have already received compliments and I hope it will last a long time. I love it. Thank you overstock you don't disappoint.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very much wht i expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a nice watch is a nice watch it tells the time.This one does in a nelegant way!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought