For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Needs a few adjustments
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 28, 2012

I love the style for this watch, which is why I bought it. There are two main problems, one of which can be fixed. First. the two bands of leather always come apart. By that I mean the studded band and the base band are only connected at the ends, so they don't stay perfectly overlapped, and are usually not even overlapped at all. I superglued dots down, and it stays perfectly now. My other complaint is that the watch face always twists around to be on the side of my wrist, because the snaps are positioned on the side, and "want" to be on the bottom. I just move it back every once and a while, and it hardly bothers me. Overall, I really bought this more as a bracelet than a watch, and I love it. I wear it every few days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chesapeake, Va,  Jul 24, 2014

I love it so much I purchased both orange and blue color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 6, 2013

Pretty watch! I bought the turquoise one and it is really pretty! I'm happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very weak battery
 from New Jersey,  May 29, 2013

I bought it while Christmas shopping. I like it a lot but it has stopped working within a month- I need to replace the battery :( I feel a little bit scammed. I don't have time to go and change the battery so this watch is just gathering dust :( Pity because I like the way it looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I saw
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful and good quality
 from Dallas, Tx,  Apr 2, 2013

It s a real deal and good piece to buy, its fashionable and fancy. i chose brown colour. Totally liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as the image, totally satisfied however the measurements problem for me as i dont understand
  • How accurate was the sizing? i did not know how to read the sizing, my wrist is only 5.25 inch as its difficult to find my size bracelet, it ddnt fit me sadly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, though it didnt fit me and i gave it to one of my very admired best friend.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Watch
 from central indiana,  Jan 3, 2013

Got this for my daughter for Christmas. She is 17 and loves it. Looks real cute with her leather jacket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Dunwoody, GA,  Dec 30, 2012

I purchased this as a birthday gift and got the teal. It's a really nice color with the gold studs and is lightweight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 from La Vergne, TN,  Dec 23, 2012

Have had this watch for several months. I love it and have had so many compliments on it. Everyone thinks its a bracelet but are really impressed to find out it's actually a watch. Have told several people where to get one.........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this item
 from seaman, ohio,  Sep 17, 2012

keeps good time so far it is a great buy love it. Adds that little extra to a outfit .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good I love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrap around watch
 from New Orleans,  Aug 18, 2012

I returned this item because it can only be adjusted for two sizes. Since I have a very small wrist even the smallest adjustment was a bit loose. The leather was too thin for my taste but not bad for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual leather is thinner than what appears on the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was average for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 19, 2012

Definitely a great look for the price! A

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Trendy Watch!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 30, 2012

I was very pleased with the watch I received. It is very trendy and has beautiful detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product matches the image on website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate on average.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is well made with exquisite detail.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is extremely adorable.
 from vancouver, wa,  Mar 19, 2012

I love this watch! I get so many compliments on it and it goes with everything! I would completely recommend this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, exactly what I imagined
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had it for a couple weeks and so far it's great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch!
 from DC,  Mar 3, 2012

beautiful watch that fits perfectly. adjustable strap is very useful and great quality as well. highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like the watch!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jan 27, 2012

I really like my watch but if your eyes are a little bad the watch face will cause you some problems. The watch face is a little small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the two toned brown watch. The only problem I had with the watch was that I wished the lighter brown tone was a tad darker. It looked a bit darker in the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurat e sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from San Francisco,  Dec 1, 2011

I have 6" wrists and was worried that this would not fit. It's a little big, but I was able to make it work. It's a surprisingly cute accessory that punches up my usually sedate wardrobe. I got the teal/green color, and it's sort of a weird color. I may actually order the orange or the black, but I'll keep the green one anyway becuase it's different.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top