Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Hamilton MI,  Nov 27, 2012

I had previously purchased a cuff Geneva watch for my mom and she loved it. She wore it so much, the finish became rough and the fitting was lose. So, I looked on Overstock and found one that she loves even more. I own two Geneva cuff watches as well and would never purchase another brand. They are extremely easy to put on and beautiful. I would highly recommend this watch/company to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a one size fits most, so the sizing was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute watch.
 from Missouri,  Jan 2, 2014

This is a very comfortable watch. It's fits perfectly. Easy to get on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and attractive
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2013

I have larger hands and arms than most women and was worried about the fit but it is so comfortable and attractive. Easy to read dial though I do prefer all number or notches instead of just the 4 numbers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty - keeps good time and gives you a break from the usual watches you see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice watch.
 from christiansburg,va,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought this watch a couple weeks ago and I really like it. The watch is just the right size my wrist. I bought the silver finish its more of a brushed finish rather than a shiny finish. I would recommend this watch to other people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big for me
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Aug 1, 2013

This is a pretty watch and closely resembles the picture. I know the watch is supposed to fit like a cuff bracelet, but I guess my hands and wrists are smaller than I thought. This just swims on me. The construction solid- which is great- but it hurts when the bracelet goes zinging from halfway up my arm to my wrist. I've carefully bent it so it fits a little snugger, but it still feels larger and heavier than ideal for me. It really is pretty- just a bit big on me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, broke on first use
 from Del Mar, CA,  Mar 9, 2013

The watch has 2 spring-loaded metal flaps on the back that swing open like barn doors to allow you to put it on your wrist. There is a small metal piece that prevents the pieces (flaps) from holding the watch tight to your wrist. This way it fits like a bangle bracelet. After putting the watch on for the first time and then taking it off, the spring broke the metal piece that retain the bangle shape. Disappointing that it broke on the first use, but now it fits like a watch and not like a bangle bracelet. For $20 it wasn't worth shipping back. Other than breaking on the first use, it is a pretty watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff Watch
 from Laurel, MD,  Jan 17, 2013

This was just what I wanted to wear on dressy occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than the photo!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have small wrists, and this fits very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique watch
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 14, 2013

Bronze watch with unique design is interesting and fun to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Cuff is adjustable to fit various wrist sizes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking, but metal seems a bit cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from utah,  Jan 7, 2013

I bought the bronze colored watch. It is beautiful. I bought it as a gift for my mother and she liked it, just the color she loves.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch came as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seems to be true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch was purchased for a gift so I am not sure about the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this!!!
 from Fall City, Wa,  Jan 5, 2013

Wear this one almost every day and someone always comments on how nice the watch looks. This is one of my very favorites!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like image, I got the copper one and its beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looks larger in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very classy
 from Provo, UT,  Dec 30, 2012

This watch is beautiful, classy, very stylish and affordable. I love the size of the bezel and it's extremely comfortable to wear. Apparently others feel the same way since when I ordered mine the silver was the only available option left, which was what I wanted. I'd order a two-toned one as well if it was available. I'm very happy with my purchase and highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 29, 2012

I like it, it's exactly what I want. The previous bangle watches I had ordered from you, were too big but I kept ordering them from you because of their ease of slipping them on and off. My wrists are somewhat small but this one fits perfect. I like it. May order in different colored metals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay, so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but...
 from CC Tx,  Dec 22, 2012

Well.. When I opened it I thought it was beautiful but a little big on my wrist, so I decided to see if it could be made smaller, by bending it....bad choice on my part. I broke the part that keeps it from being tight. Not the fault of the manufacturing, but me! So I advise if you buy it, don't make the same mistake I did. It is suppose to fit like a bangle bracelet, which it did, until I broke it. But I do recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was a little on the big side.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good; made very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color matched
 from illinois,  Dec 13, 2012

perfect for what i wanted the size and color ...that was important

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect watch and exactly as pictured.
 from Stoughton, MA,  Nov 13, 2012

One of my daughters has always preferred the cuff or bangle style watch and I have not bought one for her in years as everyone has a cell phone they use to check the time. I am still a watch person as I don't have to dig in my purse or pull my phone out of a pocket to check the time. I saw this pretty cuff watch and my daughter came right to mind. It is exactly as pictured, but prettier when you take it out of the packaging. It is not wide and overpowering for someone with a small wrist and the decorative scroll makes is all the nicer. She may only use it when going out rather than as an everyday watch, but I know she will love it when she receives her Christmas package.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual watch was even prettier when I received it. I ordered it in the silver style.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a cuff style watch which is perfect for my daughter and her small wrists.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product seems to be extremely well made and the styling of the cuff makes it more eye-catching.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought