For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from AZ,  May 29, 2014

I was pleased with the watch itself and received compliments on its design, however, the cuff spring broke exactly one week after the one-year warranty expired. Luckily I had purchased the Platinum Service Plan (2 Yr). Overstock immediately credited my account for the amount I paid (less the S&H and Platinum Srv. Plan cost). I ordered a different style of replacement watch, hoping that I can get the broken cuff repaired. One other issue I had after a year of constant wearing was that the silver tone began to wear off on the cuff where it touched my skin, but the outside part of the cuff finish did not wear off. I gave this watch just an average rating b/c of the cuff band -- it should have lasted longer than one year as other cuff band watches that I've had.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered Gold but was sent Gunmetal
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 30, 2014

The watch is actually quite nice. My problem was that they sent the wrong color. Seems like a quality control issue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva cuff watch
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 31, 2014

This one is prettier than the one I bought last year. The bracelet broke on last year's watch and I liked it so well, I ordered another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not last . . .
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2014

The watch is really pretty. I loved it - but it has stopped working even after getting new batteries. Very disappointed :(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and nice to wear
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2013

Love the cuff and it is pretty. Dial a little small but it is a nice looking watch

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You wear this watch and you will never have to worry about anyone stealing it. I wanted it to wear for a dressy evening without having to bring my good watch to the islands. Not sure I'll even bring it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 from Wellington, Ohio,  Jun 25, 2013

This watch was appealing to me because it is a cuff style. The size of the face is easy to read at a glance, and I have had many compliments and comments about how stunning it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very appealing
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice watch, keeps accurate time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhinestone-accented watch great value
 from DC Metro area,  Apr 27, 2013

This is a sturdy, comfortable watch to wear. The rhinestones make it a somewhat more dressy watch than I had originally thought it was, but it is a welcome addition to my jewelry box and I will wear it with pride.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Hope it lasts awhile
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is exactly what I expected
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jan 10, 2013

Am pleased with the watch. It is very attractive and I use it for dressy occasions. It is very comfortable & has a large face to easily read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected for a $25 watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top