Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Missouri,  Apr 28, 2013

This is actually very pretty, but not sure how the band will hold up! I do not recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight band....feels cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but doesn't stay closed, breaks!
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Jul 12, 2012

I received this watch as a gift. I knew it was cheap knock-off of a Michael Kors watch and that it wouldn't be the best quality available. It looked good. Unless you looked very closely at it, it's styling was impressive and beautiful. However, the fold-over clasp barely stays closed. It comes undone easily, at the slightest touch. Just bending your wrist releases it, and the watch nearly falls off. After wearing it 15 or so times as an occasional watch, it broke. I moved my hand and all the sudden the link broke and it flung across the room. It looks like the tiny pins that hold each of the links on came undone. It broke so suddenly I've never been able to find link or pin. It's sad because I loved the styling of this watch. I know you get what you pay for, but for the this price, you should get a higher quality. I might try another of this brands watches, but only if I bought a leather strap one. These links are extremely poorly made and all of their link-style watches seem to share the same type.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor, clasp barely stays closed, product broke after being worn about 15 times
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS VERY CLASSY
 from SAN FRANCISCO ,CA BAY AREA,  May 6, 2014

THE WATCH WEAR GOOD W/DRESS-UP AS WELL AS SPORTY,I LOVE THE TORTOISE COLOR I CAN MATCH IT WITH A LOTS OF COLORS NOW THATS SUMMER IS ALMOST HERE. I GET A LOTS OF COMMENTS 2.I'VE BOUGHT A FEW THINGS ON LINE BEFORE,THIS BUY IS A GOOD ONE 4 ME

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

Great price but not great quality. Its too big for my wrist and the cost to get the links removed isnt worth it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ver poor quality
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Sep 26, 2013

disappointed in the quality of this watch. it was listed at $ which is not expensive but so cheap looking

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 21, 2013

Really cute watch and very durable. The product arrived quickly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Plastic Band
 from Usa,  Dec 10, 2012

Pretty watch, but the band is the cheapest I've seen. And the closure of the band is hard to maneuver, but you're afraid to use too much force because it might break. Plus, THIS ITEM IS NOT RETURNABLE! Beware. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual
 from Texas,  Mar 23, 2012

Geneva is a lower end maker. But these watches last if cared for. They are fun and casual for everyday. This watch was not what I usally expect though. It was very thin plastic and ran abit large. the crystals were very dull. Sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Unable to see that it was a veryt hin plastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed okay a bit large for my 7" wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less than what I usually expect from Geneva
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bargain!
 from Southwest, GA,  Mar 10, 2012

The watch is definitely fashionable so it's a bargain if you just want something that may not be in style in a year. The main thing I didn't like about it was that I could not remove any links to make it fit my small wrist. You can remove the pin and make it smaller, but it's still too big. Plus, because the face part is so heavy and the band is light and plasic, it contantly rolls around on my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watched looked exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the face of the watch was a little bigger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch was much cheaper looking than I thought. The face of the watch is nice, but the band is plastic. I guess from a distance it looks pretty nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy Watch
 from Southern Illinois,  Jan 14, 2012

Put it on the nightstand and use it for a clock. Anyone who is less than 3 feet away will be thinking "cheezy" but will not want to hurt your feelings so will say nothing. I have never seen a cheaper looking watch. You could put it in the desk drawer at work. No one will steal it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great WAtch
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 14, 2011

This watch is very stylish, light weight and keeps great time. Great for casual or dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 4, 2011

Very comfortable, very easy to read face. Love the decorative diamonds around the face. Comfortable and stylish

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, was the exact same image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love my new watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top