Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garage Junkie
 May 27, 2016

Nice looking and tells time but my wife stopped wearing it because of skin irritation and discoloring. Too bad. I had to purchase a Seiko with stainless band so she could wear it every day..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking watch.
 May 19, 2016

I originally ordered this watch for my mother, but when it came I realized it was too large for her. So I get to keep the watch! It is very good-looking, I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 May 17, 2016

Just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality on a budget
 Apr 29, 2016

Very nice look... After a few months, the copper color is fading off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking for a while.
 Apr 26, 2016

Just doesn't hold up and is too large for even my larger boned wrist. Bad purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty watch - gave me a rash
 Apr 3, 2016

Looked nice, but every time i wore it i got a rash all over my arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 29, 2016

I did not like it got tarnished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Mar 14, 2016

I bought this because it was cheap and looked like the MK watch. It is CHEAP. Battery did not last long. But the most disappointing is that it feels rusted. It almost has that rusted look too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 12, 2016

Gift to my daughter. She loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant1
 Mar 9, 2016

Quite chunky. Not what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Gold
 Mar 5, 2016

Everyone thinks this watch was very expensive. Great item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhinestone Accentd Link Watch
 Feb 26, 2016

Sort of garish cum faddish with all of the diamonds and winders on it. I gave it to my teenage niece who loves, loves, loves it. I think I buy all this stuff just so I can give it to them. All in all, I guess it wasn't such a bad deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley murphy
 Feb 14, 2016

Need a larger band! Love the watch but band too small!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What time is it
 Feb 4, 2016

Great piece! I get a lot of compliments on it. It gives an anywhere look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but number are hard to read and blend in
 Jan 29, 2016

The numbers are not as clear as shown and blend right in. Hard to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this watch!
 Jan 16, 2016

I am very pleased with this purchase. This watch looks very elegant, and goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!
 Jan 6, 2016

Bought it a few months back and still get compliments. If anything happens to this one I'm definitely buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 Jan 1, 2016

Looks and held up very good over a 3.5 year period

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Dec 29, 2015

Very nice watch. Need to have some links taken out as the band is to large but this is not a flaw with the watch so it still gets 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 Dec 21, 2015

Lovely watch, especially for the money but the band was a bit small for my wrist so had to give it to a friend, who was thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought