Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!!!! :)
 from Kingsport, TN,  Mar 7, 2013

I LOVE THIS WATCH!!!!! It is very stylish and practical. A saleswoman at a major department store mistook it for a Michael Kors watch they carry (retail price $275.00!!!) I proudly told her that it came from overstock.com, and that I got an AMAZING deal!!! I am a bit of a watch freak, and this exceeded my expectations!!!! :D

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit large, but i have small wrists
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks beautiful and keeps perfect time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GENEVA PLATINUM WOMEN'S RHINESTONE LINK WATCH
 from NEW YORK,  Nov 10, 2012

EXCELLENT WATCH LOOK LIKE AN EXPENSIVE PIECE IT FITS PERFECTLY & WORKS GREAT & YOU CANNOT BEAT IT WITH A BASE BALL STICK THANKS & C YA!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? justTHE SAME AS ADVERTISE
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT DID NOT NEED TO ADJUST THANKS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY & MY FRIENDS THINK IT IS A MOVADO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Watch
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 15, 2012

The watch is exactly as listed on the site. Great rose gold color, I love the diamonds. It fit pretty good but you may need to take out a link or two depending on how you want to wear it. I left the links and have small wrists to give it a slightly casual menswear feel. It's not super expensive so it's not heavy material. I normally have a nickel allergy but haven't had any issues so far. Great watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva watch
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 20, 2013

I liked this watch but had to return it because it was difficult to see the time due to the pinkish color of the backing and the hands. Not easy to read.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bit Big
 from Folsom, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

I read other reviews and was prepared for big. I have a very small wrist and this is ultra-extra big! I thought I could gift it if it really was too big for me, but the quality wasn't good enough to give as a gift (and not feel cheap). I tried it on again and again wanting to like it, but it didn't grow on me. Returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is better looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for 20 bucks!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 15, 2013

I wanted to participate in the rose gold trend without spending much money and what a hit this watch has been. I've had this watch for over a month and it keeps great time and looks fabulous. I knew the sub dials were for show, but that is fine with me, no one else knows. I have about a 7" wrist and wear it loose, so I didn't have to adjust the band. I have had difficulty finding a larger watch that wasn't too big because I am petite, the size is perfect. I haven't had a problem with the watch slipping and the face ending up under my wrist. I pair the watch with some inexpensive tri-colored stretch bracelets and I have gotten several compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 from Maryland,  Jul 17, 2012

Love the color! Great for vision impaired. I've gotten many positive comments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dial was larger then it appeared on screen but glad it was since I have usuallyhave trouble reading my watchs
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well worth the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After one day the watch didnt work had to send it back

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday watch?
 from Carlsbad, NM,  Mar 28, 2014

It doesn't wear as well as it looks in the picture. No instructions and the buttons don't work.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Geneva watch
 from Phoenix AZ,  Mar 28, 2014

i love the rose gold colored watch and the fit is perfect !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not my best pick
 from Saint John N.B. CAN,  Mar 11, 2014

exactly as described I just don't like it like I thought I would

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch was what I expected for the price.
 from Corona CA,  Feb 27, 2014

I am a preschool teacher, so this watch is perfect because it is not a very expensive but has style. Therefore, I don't care if it gets paint on it etc. Band Is very large, so I will have to have a few links removed. Overall, okay watch for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than I expected
 from Prescott, Arizona,  Feb 26, 2014

The pink gold, rhinestone woman's watch is not only beautiful but can be worn with anything. It is easy to see the hands and is impressive looking. I have very thin wrists so it is w wee bit loose but I'm ok with it. Makes a great "cuff bracelet"

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Watch
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 24, 2014

The watch looks even better in person. The only thing about the watch is that is not your typical dainty woman's watch in fact, the size of it makes it appear to be a man's watch. Where the watch is larger than what I am use to with women's watches, the design is a dead give-away in it being for women. I have not worn it yet, but I am looking forward to it. It was a great purchase for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutie on duty
 from Suitland,Md,  Feb 8, 2014

This is an beautiful watch. It is hard to read but, I do not care. I love the bling and countless compliments I get. A coworker fell in love with it so, I purchased her one as well. A happy camper.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was pleasantly surprised. Love it!!!!!!
 from Dubuque, Iowa.,  Jan 26, 2014

I was so surprised when I received my watch. For the price, it is excellent, and I have received so many compliments about it. I would recommend it highly!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Like A Million Bucks!
 from Howey in the Hills , Fl,  Jan 16, 2014

I was going to buy a much more expensive watch but saw this and thought I would just get this and see. It is a little larger than I normally wear but it is perfect. It forced me to think outside the box but glad I did! Every time I wear it I always get a compliment too

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent watch for the price
 from maryland,  Jan 16, 2014

I can not count the compliments that I have gotten from this watch.. Michael Kors doesn't have anything on this watch. It is value priced thank U Geneva Company. If and when it change colors I will continue to wear it casually and I will buy anoher one for dress . I read some of the other reviews. I am wondering what people expected for the price of this watch. If they want a watch that if perfect and will last for years pay for it by buying Michael Kors watch. As far as I am concerned this watch is perfect. It tells time and it is beautiful. The diamonds look real and don't fall off . It is a rose gold not gold watch. Thanks again Overstock for having Geneva beautiful value priced watches.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Good Looking
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 26, 2013

You know it's a base metal, and I knew wearing this $XX watch over the past year nearly everyday, the base metal would come through, but so what... It's still running, looking expensive, and who looks at the inside of my bracelet band but ---- so.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Expensive
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 23, 2013

THIS PRODUCT LOOKS REALLY GOOD, IT CAME ON TIME, IT LOOKS REALLY EXPENSIVE AS WELL, CAME WITH A JEWELRY BOX, IT IS GREAT I BOUGHT IT FOR MY GRANDMOTHER FOR CHRISTMAS, SHE IS GOING TO LOVE IT

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top