For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big wrist strap
 from Washington, D.C,  May 29, 2013

The watch itself is nice. The face is bigger than I thought but I am OK with that. The biggest problem is the size of the strap. It is really big and you can't take any of the links out. I have a big wrist circumference, and it's still too big, so for anyone who has small wrists this is not the watch for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the watch strap is HUGE and I have a pretty big wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this watch very much
 from Buffalo Grove, Il,  May 17, 2013

I really like this watch. It has a big face that is easy to read and is very lit wait . It fits comfortably on my wrist. It was definitely worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very close to what was posted on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzle Watch
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 9, 2013

I have bought this watch for my husbands mother who has an eye sight problem so this will be good for her. It is a beautiful watch and if she doen't like it I will keep it for myself. You will not be disappointed in purchasing this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is accurate but prettier when you receive it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Face is great and large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from East Smithfield, Pa.,  Apr 30, 2013

This is a great product and I am very pleased. The packaging was excellent and shipping was fast and on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch.
 from Hershey, PA,  Dec 18, 2012

Very nice watch for the price..Looks expensive. Not heavy on the wrist. Comfortable. Easy to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BIG WATCH
 from Greensboro, NC,  Feb 13, 2012

This watch was PERFECT!! My mom was not able to find one to fit her wrist but this was great and she has extra room. So anyone searching for a large wrist link watch with a big face, this works. Very grateful!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The on site image was exactly what I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch looked big and it really is. It also fit better than we thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch was great for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little disappointed
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 10, 2011

I was hoping the watch band would be a better quality. It isn't heavy like previous purchases, so I was rather disappointed. It looks good, but its not the watch I was hoping to wear daily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty much dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch was really "light" and the band is very thin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Classy
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 5, 2011

This is a very sleek watch for women. The numbers are large and easy to read. The CZ stones lining the face add great decor and sparkle. Band is a comfortably push open clasp. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pictured accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits good on the wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top