Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington State,  Feb 5, 2013

This watch is absolutely beautiful. Today was the first day I wore it and got 3 compliments from coworkers. I rarely write reviews but felt it was necessary to get the word out that you will not be disappointed when buying this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to get a few links removed from the band.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is way superior to the price you pay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dial up Glitter
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 24, 2013

The band was quite a bit too large for the average woman's wrist. A jeweler was able to adjust the diameter for a small fee.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The dial is a bit larger than anticipated.....but great for getting immediate time needs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Like
 from Seattle WA,  Jan 16, 2013

It is golder in person. Way to big for my wrist. I returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was way to big for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ga,  Dec 26, 2012

the peson recieving it loved it, loved the oversize numbers, it was just too big for her, hopeful we can adjst the size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was too big for the preson recieving it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge and broken
 from Auburn, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

I would not recommend this watch be purchased by anyone. The watch looks nothing like the image. The watch is very cheaply made and very poor quality. The watch face is huge and extremely heavy. I can't imagine anyone wearing this thing all day long. On top of everything else it didn't work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was way bigger than shown on image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible quality, didn't work, and very cheaply made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a really large watch
 from Western NC,  Jul 15, 2012

I really misjudged the size of the face on this watch. Even though I was looking for a large watch with great contract between the face and the hands, this was just too large.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Other than the size of the face the picture was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The face was much larger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The big hip watch that I had been seeking!
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Dec 18, 2011

This watch is really beautiful! I had been shopping for a watch with a large face but had come across only small watches for women. The wrist band is slightly larger but I like it because it hangs like a bracelet....A hip piece!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual Image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality..the gold coloring doesn't look cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun watch!
 from Texas,  Oct 22, 2011

This watch is what it is supposed to be - large and fun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from California,  Sep 17, 2011

For the price this is a great watch. The size is large. Someone with a small wrist should not buy this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks are close to the the item pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accrurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was beteer than the price of the watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top