Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Vancouver,WA.,  Sep 28, 2013

I bought this watch for my granddaughters 12th Birthday.. Sheis really into Cheetah things. she was shocked and just loved it. her mom said she is really happy with it . I think I hit a home run with this watch. is really pretty and I think anyone of any age would wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but very faulty.
 from Texas,  Jul 26, 2013

the watch was faulty, could not set time, and strap fell off when I took it out of box. I had to return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had bought this watch from another store. but I decided to give my niece the watch because she lived overseas. The one I purchased was beautiful, so I googled it and found that overstock had the "exact" watch. However, when I received the watch it was not true to color. I ordered the brown cheetah print with the gold background, but instead I was shipped a brown watch with silver background in the face with brown cheetah print. The watch I received was beautiful, but I didn't want it. Customer service was great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not match
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well finished product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinium watch in Cheetah
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2013

I was not impressed with the over all look of the watch. It looked really cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I did not think the picture was an accurate visual discreption of the watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low grade quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift for grandaughter.
 from NC,  Jan 31, 2013

I would order again at that price. I would like to see more designs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked extractly like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess that it fit her.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Merrick, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this watch for my daughter and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The animal print dial is great
 from Saulsbury, TN,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought this watch for my niece. She loved it. She set the time and put it on immediately

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Nice
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 9, 2012

Bought this for my sister she's 14. She really likes it. The actual product is nicer than the photos in my opinion. And seems to made of good quality. Inexpensive but classy. My sister is happy so it's all good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 21, 2012

This is a beautiful watch with a very big face and comfortable band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top