For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everything's Coming UP\p Roses
 from LA LA LAND,  Mar 14, 2013

Wonderfully FUN Watch for Spring and Summer wear! Happy as can be!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pelion, SC,  Jun 2, 2012

This is a great oversized-face summer-fun watch. It goes with all my favorite summer clothes... I wear it mostly for casual or office-casual. The white band makes a nice pop. It's a little heavy, but no more so than you might expect from this oversized style. The weight isn't enough to bother me at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier than I expected
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  May 26, 2012

A very pretty, "fun" watch for the money. The watch band is durable and comfortable. I would definitely buy another one of these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch does not look expensive, but I didn't expect it to.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love with this watch!
 from Denver CO,  Apr 30, 2012

Every time I look at my new watch I smile!! And people around keep noticing the watch and really liking it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Fashion Watch
 from Michigan,  Feb 4, 2012

I wanted a large face all around fun watch. The first watch sent was not the one I ordered. Costuner service was tpo notch and I had the replacement in three days. This watch is very comfortable to wear. The silicone strap is great. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as expected for a fun kick-around watch. The stones are well seated and the display is easy to read.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun watch
 from san fransisco ca,  Nov 11, 2011

what can I say another great watch from O.co love to wear it get lots of compliments thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch! Had to assemble it myself though.
 from South Florida,  Oct 25, 2011

Well, right when i opened it, it was in two pieces. The pin that holds one side of the band to the watch was not in place. So I had to sit there and try to put it back together. I eventually succeeded and now I LOVE it. I get compliments on it wherever I go. It is a very beautiful watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY FAVORITE WATCH
 from YOUNGSVILLE, NC,  Oct 14, 2011

I own many of these geneva silicone watches in different colors and love them all!!! this is one of my favorite!!!! i have gotten so many compliments on this on, guess it's not just me who loves it, you will also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EVEN BETTER
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice looking but poorly made
 from New York, NY,  Sep 13, 2011

Very nice looking for the price. Unfortunately the band did fall off as soon as I put the watch on. Some folks probably would have had to taken it somewhere to be fixed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pin that attaches the band to the face fell out immediately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's adorable, comfortable and fun to wear. I
 from San Diego,  Jul 5, 2011

It's a fun trendy watch and looks great with summer clothes. I bought another one and gave it as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's just and nice as pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very summery!
 from buffalo, ny,  Jun 18, 2011

I bought the black one and had to have the white one too! I get lots of compliments on it and I just love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhinestone Watch
 from Upper Peninsula, Michigan,  May 18, 2011

The watch has a very trendy design and it is so cute for the summer time!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, the product looks just like in the picture.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Spring Watch
 from Denver,  May 11, 2012

bought this on a whim for me since I don't have very many "fun" accessories - I'm very practical. But this just caught my eye on a pretty spring day and I decided I had to have it. I've gotten several compliments on it. The face is a tad bit big for my wrist, but that wasn't anything I was concerned with when I decided to purchase it - had really limited expectations. I will wear it this spring and summer to brighten my days. Get it - you'll enjoy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top