Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
De flur watch
 from Il,  Jul 13, 2013

Nice watch very trendy was used for a gift that person very impressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice watch dead on to photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely watch
 from Louisiana,  Apr 26, 2013

I was looking for an inexpensive watch with the Fleur de Lis pattern. This watch more than fit the bill. It is a very good looking watch in person and offers a great fit. I would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matched product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 13, 2013

This was exactly what I had been looking for. It fits perfect and looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing doesn't really apply to a watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this, wear it every day!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur De Lis Watch
 from Pineville, LA,  Jan 2, 2013

The watch was a great deal. It's got a sturdy band and the dial is big enough to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's silicone. it seems to be sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Sunny, NM,  Nov 21, 2012

I liked the looks of this watch but if you like to be able to tell the time easily than this isn't for you. The silver design on the face interferes with telling the time as the hands are the same silver and it all blends in together. I thought from the pic the design would be a bit smaller so you could see the hands on it better, but no, so I am returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovin' my watch!
 from Somewhere, Oregon,  Feb 29, 2012

I am a Preschool Teacher, and I have a pretty active day. I am washing my hands often, and the watch keeps on tickin'!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from McLean, VA,  Jan 15, 2012

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my friend and she loved it. It looks very pretty and elegant. I love the rubbery wrist band. She said that the wear is very comfortable. The flour de lis was a very nice touch. Arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 13, 2011

Looks very sharp! I was expecting the band to be hard plastic but it was rubber.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was not expecting it to be rubber but maybe I didn't read close enough.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone Fleur De Lis Si
 from Gainesville Florida,  Dec 9, 2011

Recieved it just like the picture looks like. Very nice to wear for all occations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON IT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter loves it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top