Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice watch for casual wear
 from waterbury,ct,  Nov 13, 2012

This is a nice casual watch. I tend to not have many brown watches so this filled a void. Seems sturdy and is easy to read because the face is large. If you are small this might not be the watch for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value For The Look
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jun 24, 2014

I'm a pleasantly pleased with this watch. Although the prior reviews did sway me to purchase, the price is really what did it. I've been looking at Michael Kors white/rose gold watches, and truly didn't want to invest that much money right now in a watch, so I choose the alternative. I'm happy I did. I've received compliments and when I tell them the price, they simply can't believe it! I would definitely repurchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality looks at a great price
 from Tonawanda, NY,  Mar 28, 2014

I've had many compliments on this watch; even at a fast food drive thru! Those ladies would fall over if I shared the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from Colorado Springs,  Mar 13, 2014

This watch absorbed water when I accidently got some on it while washing my face. The dials flaked and moisture sits on the dial making it difficult to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWSOME
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Jun 8, 2013

I get so many compliments on this watch every time I ware it, women want to know where did I buy it., Its so fashionable and chic, I just loving it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Pltinum Women's Rhinestone Decorative Chron
 from Bronx, New York,  May 17, 2013

I did not particular care for the appearance of the watch. The quality of the watch was good. The overall appearance was not well represented for the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch band did not do it for me.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The band was a little too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White with Rose gold watch gets attention!!!
 from Bronx, NY,  May 10, 2013

I like big face watches, so this was perfect. the band is a very flexible rubber so it is comfortable for all day wear. The rose gold is beautiful and on the white band it is gorgeous! I was so happy when I opened the box!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from colorado,  May 10, 2013

Inman active person and after about a month the face cracked. I had purchased a similar watch. Part of the clasp on that watch fell off so I used half from this watch to repair the other.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Fl,  May 3, 2013

I love this watch! This is the second one I received as the first one didn't work. O immediately sent out a new one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from West Point,IA,  Jan 25, 2013

The watch looked good. When I pulled the clear cover off the back, it looked scratched as if it had been worn before. Other than that I really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch looked great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought