Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It was a gift
 from Appalachia, VA,  May 8, 2014

My sister in law had been without a watch for over a year, so when I saw this, I decided to order it for her birthday. She's crazy about the color pink so she loved the finish. She has been having lots of pain in her hands due to nerve damage so the watch is pretty heavy for her. While grocery shopping, a woman approached her and demanded to see the watch. She offered her $XXX for it! My sis in law of course declined the offer and told her it was purchased for her at overstock. Hopefully she will buy one of her own. I would recommend this item for people with healthy hands and wrists but not so much for folks with something wrong as it can be quite heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Dec 29, 2013

Christmas present for my daughter. She loves it. Fast delivery and very pretty. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous for the cost!
 from Saint Albans, WV,  Dec 4, 2013

Love this watch! Looks and feels expensive! It's also as heavy as it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wimberley, Texas,  Oct 4, 2013

I love this watch. It's big and chunky and it's the kind of thing that I wear. I got the one with silver and gold so I could wear it with all of my jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two-tone watch
 from S.C.,  Sep 3, 2013

watch is very elegant yet sporty looking. matches the picture and looks expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger face than I thought.
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 27, 2013

Ordered this watch for my wife. It arrived when they said it would.The new watch was a bit larger than it appeared on the site. It looks good and keeps accurate time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I expected the finish to be like stainless steel and it was kinda dull.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It keeps good time,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Louisiana,  Jun 26, 2013

I love this watch get lots of compliments on it people think its a micheal Morris watch and I just smile and say thanks! I bought all there colors liked it so much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person but very true to photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to size it but I have very small rist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Greatly made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparle on!!!!
 from MA,  Feb 5, 2013

Wow! I purchased this as a gift for a friend. She loves it! I have never seen such sparkle from rhinestones in my life!!! The face is quite large for the smaller wirist, but looks so pretty! I love the matt gold fiinsih with the shine of the rhinestones! I purchased the yellow gold, and it is not too bright or fake looking. Great watch for casual or formal wear. Band is a little large. She has a small wirist and had to have three links removed. No iissues thus far! Love it! Rock your sparkle!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Depends on individual's wrist size!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Watch I've Been Looking For!!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 4, 2012

This watch is exactly what I've been looking for: larger, trendy face with crystals around; it's two-toned so I can wear it with either silver or yellow gold. Great fit, keeps great time - have had many compliments on it. I'm very particular about my jewelry, including watches and this is perfect! Another hit from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is even more beautiful in person...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing, coloring, etc. was all perfect and looks very real without being too over-the-top
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch has not lost a minute since I put it on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy, dependable watch.
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jun 3, 2014

This watch proves the fact that quality and dependability can come in a beautiful package. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good!
 from Washington State,  Dec 4, 2013

This watch came to me in pieces. The pieces were the clasp for the band. Very disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Texas,  Sep 13, 2013

I ordered the two toned watch and it is lovely. Perfect boyfriend size watch (if u don't like big watches then don't buy this one.) the only complaint I have is that it needs an extra link or two added to give the option to wear it looser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great. very light weight
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Dec 28, 2012

Purchased this for my Mother in law for a gift. She loved it and it looks great one her. It is loose on her wrist but it looks great. It is light weight and a fun watch.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fits loose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from streetsboro,ohio,  Jan 14, 2012

I liked the watch but the band was way to big and if I had known that the band was clip I don't think I would have ordered it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a good image of it except I could not see the back of the watch band.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The band was way to big for my arm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
face not mother of pearl
 from Green Bay, WI,  Aug 9, 2014

I purchased this watch because it looked nice online. In realty, this watch is quite cheap and flimsy. Also, the face it's metallic, not mother of pearl as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from philadelphia,  Nov 30, 2013

cheap looking . too big. not fit for a women wrist. looks ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The watch and is too tight. When I put it on the inside of the watch face would develop moisture. When I took it off and set it down, the beads of moisture would evaporate in about a few hours. I would like to return it for a full refund. It's a very attractive watch but too small and I need a reliable watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought