For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big and Shiny
 from Millstone Twp., NJ,  Jul 21, 2012

I bought this watch in the rose gold color about 3 months ago. I get compliments on this watch everywhere I go. It's chunky and shiny and looks similar to a Michael Kors watch I saw in Macy's. Unfortunately, one of the rhinestones fell out soon after I started wearing it, but the watch is so shiny that others don't notice it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the rhinestones fell out after a week.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone Decorative Chro
 from deep south TX,  Dec 21, 2011

I like watches & have many of various styles. I really love the chronograph look of this one, the big links, the shine of the bracelet, the glitter of the face, & easy readability, I feel dressed up using it. The clasp is secure, almost too secure- careful not to break a nail! I am really enjoying wearing it this holiday season. I took the advice of others who reviewed the product & applied clear nail polish. The rhinestones have not fallen off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch seems bigger than shown, but I still like it very much.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I like a watch a bit loose (hot climate), & this is perfect. Probably too big for a petite wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It may not shine or sparkle forever, but for the price, I'm O.K. w/ that.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Raleigh nc,  Mar 13, 2014

Great addition to my watch collection will but another in another color!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Androgynous
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  May 11, 2013

Pretty and flashy with the rhinestones and shiny dial. The round chain loops in the band are a nice feminine touch. The band is also big enough to wear loose, and links can be removed to tighten it if necessary. The faux chronograph "dials" on the watch face tend to be distracting and can make difficult to read, especially if you are old enough to need reading glasses. If you do need reading glasses or wear bifocals, maybe leave this one to the younger folks. The closure worked fine at first; eventually it became loose and the watch would fall off unexpectedly. After being adjusted by a watch repair person, it returned to working reliably. Consider having the clasp replaced or adjusted periodically if you buy this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good overall but problems with the closure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for value
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 2, 2013

Great looking watch for the price. It looks expensive. I'm not sure if I just need to get the batteries changed, but I've noticed that the time becomes slower over time. I keep having to readjust back to the correct time. Also love the fact that you can take links off if you have smaller wrists.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny, bulky watch
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 21, 2013

This watch is definitely a BIG watch. It's fun, not elegant. It's shiny and BIG and bulky, but it IS fun to wear. Definitely different! Cute and fun for the money.And the rose gold is popular right now.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a small wrist. Took out 2 links-nice to have that option!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rose gold is beginning to tarnish/chip
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from fort worth tx,  Feb 12, 2013

i order this product as a gift. after i recieved it i had to order another one for myself im about to order another for my sister. i love this product,,,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked better then i thought it would
  • How accurate was the sizing? it a great size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Michigan City, IN.,  Jan 14, 2013

Luv it! My Mother in-law also likes hers as well. I needed a gold watch & this fits the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed of how nice & big it is...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 9, 2013

I love the chunky boyfriend watches, and wanted one in rose goldtone. Thankfully, it is easy to adjust (you can take the links out yourself) I took all out that it was possible to take, and it fits fine. I have a super small wrist, so this is always a problem. It's very 'blingy' looking!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? workable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Stockton, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

I ended up getting the Gold one. I love it. The Gold tone is perfect. I just got it last weekend, and I have received many compliments :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catcher
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 19, 2012

This is was pretty, a surprise in the watch face size, which was large, readable and catches the others eye.... Keeps time too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? You can yourself, unclip up to three of the closures and size it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - Heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so updated!
 from San Diego,i CA,  Dec 16, 2012

This is one of those fun watches that you wear until it doesn't work, begins to look worn, or goes out of style. At the very low price I paid, that's just what I wanted! I get admiring comments about it and it's fun wearing it. I'd give it five stqars because it works great for me, but wouldn't want to mislead someone into thinking it was a high-qualitiiy watch. That's not what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is actually a little larger in scale than I had pictured--and I like that!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have large bones, and the full size was perfect--having a little extra room to be more bracelet-like. New for me! But it's very easy to make shorter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It Looks great, works fine!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Link watch
 from Fremont, CA,  Dec 13, 2012

I love this watch. I bought the rose gold color and it looks much better in person. It actually looks pretty expensive. I was worried when I ordered it that the links might stick out too much on my wrist but they don't stick out at all. It fits perfectly after I removed the extra links. The ticking is very quiet and its definitely well worth buying for the low price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was better than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I thought it was a big piece of jewelry(watch)substantial and nice looking for those of us that like big bold pieces such as myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fell apart first wearing; the face fell out and glass smashed on the floor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate, but much heavier than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super heavy and too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch! The Quality is Great!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 5, 2012

The Watch is Beautiful! I would definitely refer a friend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not do it justice! The Watch looks better in hand!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexiest female watch
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  Mar 1, 2012

I love this watch so much that when its worn out I'm buying another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect because theres removable links
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top