Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun watch wtih large face
 from Chicago,  Aug 3, 2012

The picture of this watch is accurate - light pink band with a breast cancer pink ribbon in the center of the face. It's what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect watch for me
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

This is the second Geneva watch I have purchased for my wife. She loves them and I love the prices

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? !
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. looks great and wears well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bit too big
 from Indiana,  Aug 14, 2013

it is much bigger than I expected. Bit too big. otherwise cute and nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep getting compliments
 from Nottingham, MD,  Mar 27, 2013

I rarely wear a watch, but purchased this one for myself as a gfit. Iis a very pretty watch and I've received many compliments. I have sent the link to the product on this site to several of my friends. It is a fun watch and is a conversation starter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The timepiece was even prettier than the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timepiece is of good quality - attractive and well-made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Canton Ohio,  Mar 15, 2013

I was so upset when I opened the box. Its just a cheap thing! I saw it on sale a few day's later and that really upset me! Will think twice about buying from Overstock again! Will let my friend's know to watch out what they buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine until strap broke
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PINK AND LOVE THE CAUSE
 from Orlando Florida,  Mar 7, 2013

FAST SHIPPING AND LOVE THIS WATCH. GREAT PINK..AND LOVE THE CAUSE. I ALSO BOUGHT ONE FOR MYSELF AND MY TWIN. WE LOOK FORWARD TO WEARING THIS WATCH DURING ELVIS WEEK 2013 IN MEMPHIS. IT WAS OUT FIRST TIME IN JANUARY 2013 AND CAN NOT WAIT FOR AUGUST 2013. LOVE PINK...ELVIS'S FAVORITE COLORS BLACK AND PINK...LOVE MARY KAY PINK...PINK AND PINK....AND THE GREAT CAUSE FOR THE CURE OF BREAST CANCER...THE PINK RIBBON.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER IN PERSON.
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY BOUGHT ME ONE ALSO...GAVE AS A GIFT.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone Breast Cancer A
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 6, 2012

PROBLEM: I mailed the watch to my daughter in AZ as a gift in the exact packaging you shipped to me in, and the crystal was broken when she opened the box. What do I do next? She loved it and I wanted to purchase one for myself but worried about that now. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought