Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Rhinestone-accented watches
 from Nipomo, California,  Oct 3, 2013

I've had many compliments on these watches. One of the compliments was received in Germany. I love the big faces. It's so easy to see the time without the benefit of glasses. This is a GREAT product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Watch
 from Alma, KS,  Jan 25, 2012

I thought the watches were really nice. I can't wear them however, because the plastic bothers my skin, but I gave one to a friend and she loves it and has received many compliments :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just right.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gevena Platinum Women's Rhinestone-accented Silico
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 5, 2011

Great Quality for the price. Fast shipping. Good choice of colors

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? greate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable quality for the price
 from eastern MA,  Nov 1, 2011

I bought this set of watches for myself and my adult daughter (who is very picky, as am I). We are both so pleased with the look and the performance of our watches! So far, they keep excellent time and they look so good, too. The price was good for one watch--for two it was unbelievable! I couldn't pass up such a great offer. In fact, I bought another set in different colors. What a great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? totally accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Northern, Ca,  Oct 27, 2011

I got this for my twins kinda for an extra birthday gift. Wish I had got black and white set since they could've traded on and off. very nice and pretty. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gevena rhinestone watches
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 12, 2011

I have seen ther same watches elsewhere for more money I gave them as gifts and the recipients were very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The quality was that of a more high end watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and feminine....look and feel great!
 from Gilroy, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

The price for the watches was excellent especially because I had already wanted these for Christmas gifts. Once I saw them I kept one for myself and love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on the site was true to the actual product.....exactly what I wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent service, delivery and product
 from Lexington, KY,  Sep 23, 2011

I love to buy from this side. They are very realible and the products are great. The siping is always on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on side was exactly the same as the actual watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality of my watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the money!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 22, 2011

I have been wanting a white silicone band watch with "bling" for some time. After seeing a woman at the coffee kiosk wearing one, I decided to check Overstock and found this set of two. Bought the set keeping one and giving the other to my college aged daughter.She loves it. I love the style and the price. Hard to believe the price is for two watches...a great buy. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice and they are water proof!
 from Tamaroa IL,  Sep 9, 2011

I bought mine to give as gifts, and I know they will be a hit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far they seem to be well worth the cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the money
 from forest hills, ny,  Sep 8, 2011

my wife was very happy with the size and color. she wears it frequently.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was adjustable so it fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top