Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watches!
 from Visalia, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

The watches are great, with large bands and a great looking face. They are silicone and also have a little stretch to them so they can easily go over the top of clothing and will not slip down. For the price, these were a great buy. I gave them out as gifts and they were loved!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bling watches
 from Kahului, HI,  Aug 14, 2012

I am always a skeptic of buying online items that i can not feel or see in person. Boy was i wrong, these are awesome, the feel of the band is nice and smooth and flexible. The actual weight of the watch is not heavy at all, and i get alot of compliments on them. I totally love these watches and will wear them often. Thankyou!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it far exceeded what i thought the picture looked like
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Florida,  Jun 22, 2012

Excellent buy and great seller. no problems and great shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, great product
 from Fremont, Ca,  May 16, 2012

The white one is great for summer of course and the shade they call Berry is beautiful. It's subtle and if you love purple shades this will blend well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfection, the color is right on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silicone band is sooooo comfortable and soft.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Watches for the Price of One!
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 10, 2012

I am really enjoying my new watches! Now if I can just keep my daughter away from them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'Em!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 11, 2012

These watches are so cute and a great value for the money! I bought them in a bunch of colors to match my various scrub outfits that I wear to work. They are perfect for work or play!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual watches are much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watches for the price
 from Md,  Dec 19, 2011

I was not expecting it to be really huge watch! But since this will be gifts to for my nieces, I guess they will like it since these are stylish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Chico, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

I didn't realize that my friends had such small wrists, The watches seemed a little big on them but they still liked them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were pretty dead on with colors
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Fashion Watches
 from Los Angeles,,  Nov 9, 2011

Perfect for what it is...a inexpensie fashion style watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Stem on teh watch is the only part that seems a bit 'weak'
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute!
 from Depew, New York,  Oct 18, 2011

These watches are very nice and really stylish. I purchased 6 of them in all different colors and they are well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 23, 2011

I was on the fence on whether to buy. I am so glad that I did! This is an amazing deal. All my friends pay *** to *** a piece for these watches. I am blessed!!!!! 2 for ***! Amazing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LOVE IT!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the watches
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 31, 2011

I purchased these watches, not knowing that I had purchased these same watches elsewhere for more money. I have received many compliments on them and recommend them highly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product nicer than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought