Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geneva Rhinestone Women's Watch
 from Texas,  Mar 12, 2013

Product are of good quality. Image on OS site shows watches to be white and pink. Received white and black. Too much of a hassle to return items. I am very pleased with the product. Worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 9, 2013

I brought it for my teenage daughter. She loves the watches! Great Price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The quality did not the same as the website but it was not bad.
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas present
 from Liverpool, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

Since this is a present for a ten year old girl, I think that she will be very happy with the two watches. They are Very Girlie.....so they should suit her just fine. The little crystals give just the right amount of sparkle and fun that a young lady would enjoy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is slightly less expensive looking than the image that you see.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from torrington,WY,  Dec 15, 2012

Very comfortable to wear and looks good. the picture showed it accuately

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white and pink watches
 from Snohomish, Wa,  Dec 10, 2012

I thought the rubber band was linked and found it was just a rubber mold looking like links. But my daughter loved the watches and gave one to a friend for her birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? great size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watches for the items
 from Alsip, IL,  Nov 21, 2012

Good quality, appealing and can be dressed up or down - have to see and feel to believe; good choice for gift or yourself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like they did in the pictured item
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing a little off; small vs medium should include wrist inches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was unique; first silicone watches I've purchased that were actually really soft.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Watches
 from Morrilton, AR,  Nov 7, 2012

Geneva watches are my favorite will buy this brand again and again. The quality of this product is fantastic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The are exactly as stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing are accurate no surprises!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love, love, love this product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of watches!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 5, 2012

I purchased the pink and white larger face set as an alternative to the smaller, stainless banded, fancier watch I have. They are super cute and are a great accessory for the price. The cz's around the watch face girlies up any outfit. Both have been working with no problems. I only wish they were water resistant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO COMFORTABLE AND PRETTY
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 30, 2012

WANTED A COMFORTABLE WATCH FOR WORK (FITNESS TRAINER) AND THESE FIT THE BILL - I CAN SEE THE FACE EASILY - IS VERY COMFORTABLE ON THE WRIST - DON'T EVEN FEEL THEM - KEEPS GOOD TIME - IS SO PRETTY TO LOOK AT - GET MANY COMPLIMENTS FROM STUDENTS THINKING THEY ARE MORE EXPENSIVE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EVEN BETTER
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FOR THE MONEY - CAN'T BE BEAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Nc,  Oct 19, 2012

Great buy true description great price so far so good i don't wear it everyday but it goes well with everything and very comfortable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as description
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watches!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 3, 2012

These are REALLY cute watches at a GREAT price. I bought them as a gift for my nearly 14 year old daughter and she has been wearing them daily. I am considering purchasing another set to have on hand as a last-minute gift for one of my neices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Northern NY,  Sep 1, 2012

Another great product fron the "o"! Comfortable on my wrist, great colors, great price! Can't be beat!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So
 from Packer Country,  Aug 17, 2012

Had to return first set because rubber was split...This item is okay nothing outstanding or to brag about Could have actually been priced much lower based quality Oh well they are mine now...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Meh
  • How accurate was the sizing? so-so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Meh
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva watch
 from Mansfield, texas,  Jul 31, 2012

Love the big face and can see the time without needing my glasses! Looks much prettier in person. Enjoying my first silicon watch band, it is so soft and comfortable to wear. I am a nurse and use this for work. No worries, cleans easily and dont have to worry about the band getting ruined. Great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wife really likes the two watches.
 from canton,ms.,  Jul 31, 2012

didn't get shipment for over two weeks. i called the 800 number and they were really helpfull but i still did't receive watches on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they look good and keep good time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Watch set of 2
 from Oakley,  Jul 31, 2012

These watches were a GREAT buy. I have seen them at Other stores for $55 a piece! I received 2 for around 33 dollars and they are so pretty. I would buy these as a gift. They are definately a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much Prettier in Person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watches are really cute!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 4, 2012

Watches are very fashionable. Looks expensive. Great accessory for the summer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Match perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quqlity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN!
 from California,  Jun 7, 2012

A very fun watch - easy to read the dial - the silicone is very lightweight - the pink is so cute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the color of each watch--very chic
 from Muscatine, Iowa,  Jun 6, 2012

White band was great & watch, too Pink band came apart first time I wore it--accidentally bumped the band on a r.r. door & pin came out. It went back in easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute Watches!
 from Mesa, AZ.,  Jun 5, 2012

I love these watches. They are so fun to wear for the summer. I love the pink and white colors. They are very comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought